[104-newcomers] IETF 104 Newcomer's Webinar

IETF Secretariat <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org> Fri, 08 March 2019 17:58 UTC

Return-Path: <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: 104-newcomers@ietf.org
Delivered-To: 104-newcomers@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 70A68131388 for <104-newcomers@ietf.org>; Fri, 8 Mar 2019 09:58:26 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org>
To: <104-newcomers@ietf.org>
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.93.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Reply-To: ietf@ietf.org
Message-ID: <155206790638.3232.9913423689999437215.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Fri, 08 Mar 2019 09:58:26 -0800
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/104-newcomers/yH-2xuzE1sl9XZax0ka3LXjY5ZU>
X-Mailman-Approved-At: Fri, 08 Mar 2019 10:01:29 -0800
Subject: [104-newcomers] IETF 104 Newcomer's Webinar
X-BeenThere: 104-newcomers@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: "Mailing list of newcomers \(defined as anyone who has attended 5 or fewer meetings\) at the IETF 104 that opt to be on list." <104-newcomers.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/104-newcomers>, <mailto:104-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/104-newcomers/>
List-Post: <mailto:104-newcomers@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:104-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/104-newcomers>, <mailto:104-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Fri, 08 Mar 2019 17:58:27 -0000

Greetings! 

As a newcomer (having attended fewer than five IETF meetings), you are invited to participate in our Newcomer’s Webinar. We are offering two separate one-hour moderated sessions to help you prepare for the IETF 104 meeting week. Both webinars are in advance of IETF 104. These virtual sessions use Meetecho, the tool used for remote participation at IETF meetings. If you have not used Meetecho before, you are encouraged to review helpful information here before joining your first working group session.

The two options to participate in the IETF Newcomer’s Webinar are: 

- Thursday, March 14 at 00:00 UTC (01:00 CET/ 09:00 JST) / ( Wednesday, March 13 at 17:00 PDT/ 20:00 EDT)
- Tuesday, March 19 at 15:00 UTC (08:00 PDT/ 11:00 EDT/ 16:00 CET) / (Wednesday, March 20 at 00:00 JST)

During this session we will provide a brief overview of how to prepare for the IETF 104 meeting week.  More importantly, we will give you the opportunity to ask any of the questions you may have. 
Join here: https://www.meetecho.com/ietf104/newcomerswebinar 


Best,
IETF Secretariat 

-------------
104-newcomers mailing list
104-newcomers@ietf.org
https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/104-newcomers