[105-newcomers] IETF 105 Newcomers' Webinar Reminder

IETF Secretariat <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org> Tue, 09 July 2019 20:41 UTC

Return-Path: <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: 105-newcomers@ietf.org
Delivered-To: 105-newcomers@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 94BC612000E for <105-newcomers@ietf.org>; Tue, 9 Jul 2019 13:41:23 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org>
To: <105-newcomers@ietf.org>
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.98.3
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Reply-To: 105-newcomers@ietf.org
Message-ID: <156270488356.15892.4132172807816728235.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Tue, 09 Jul 2019 13:41:23 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/105-newcomers/tedn8tsxgKpD0e1a7YjYalvpG1k>
X-Mailman-Approved-At: Tue, 09 Jul 2019 13:43:44 -0700
Subject: [105-newcomers] IETF 105 Newcomers' Webinar Reminder
X-BeenThere: 105-newcomers@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: <105-newcomers.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/105-newcomers>, <mailto:105-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/105-newcomers/>
List-Post: <mailto:105-newcomers@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:105-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/105-newcomers>, <mailto:105-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Tue, 09 Jul 2019 20:41:23 -0000

Greetings! 

As a newcomer (having attended fewer than five IETF meetings), you are invited to participate in our Newcomers’ Webinar. This one-hour moderated session is designed to help you prepare for the IETF 105 meeting week. 

We use Meetecho -- the tool used for remote participation at IETF meetings -- for these virtual webinars. If you have not used Meetecho before, you are encouraged to review helpful information here: https://ietf105.conf.meetecho.com/index.php/Newcomers_Webinar  before joining your first working group session.

The two options to participate in the IETF Newcomers’ Webinar are: 

-  Wednesday, July 10 @ 1200 UTC (0500 PDT/ 1100 EDT/ 1300 CET/ 2100 JST)
-  Thursday, July 11 @ 1500 UTC (0800 PDT/ 1100 EDT/ 1600 CET)/ (Friday, July 12 @ 0000 JST)

While we will provide a brief overview of how to prepare for the IETF 105 meeting week, you will also have the opportunity to ask any of the questions you may have. 

Join here: https://www.meetecho.com/ietf105/newcomerswebinar 

Best,
IETF Secretariat