[109-newcomers] Newcomer coffee break today from 14:00-14:30 in Gather

Alexa Morris <amorris@amsl.com> Tue, 17 November 2020 05:17 UTC

Return-Path: <amorris@amsl.com>
X-Original-To: 109-newcomers@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: 109-newcomers@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 01C693A0DF8 for <109-newcomers@ietfa.amsl.com>; Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:17:32 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -1.899
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-1.899 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, SPF_HELO_NONE=0.001, SPF_PASS=-0.001, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id iA9-7uHTuaGu for <109-newcomers@ietfa.amsl.com>; Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:17:26 -0800 (PST)
Received: from mail.amsl.com (c8a.amsl.com [4.31.198.40]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ADH-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id EDA083A0DD9 for <109-newcomers@ietf.org>; Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:17:25 -0800 (PST)
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by c8a.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 2906F3C301F for <109-newcomers@ietf.org>; Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:17:15 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
Received: from c8a.amsl.com ([127.0.0.1]) by localhost (c8a.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id tA3A3Mkr8zIj for <109-newcomers@ietf.org>; Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:17:15 -0800 (PST)
Received: from [IPv6:2601:647:4200:c8e0:6117:49b:5e51:6b30] (unknown [IPv6:2601:647:4200:c8e0:6117:49b:5e51:6b30]) by c8a.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPSA id F3D673C301D for <109-newcomers@ietf.org>; Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:17:14 -0800 (PST)
From: Alexa Morris <amorris@amsl.com>
Content-Type: multipart/signed; boundary="Apple-Mail=_BE7144FA-786B-404F-85BE-D873F418506F"; protocol="application/pgp-signature"; micalg=pgp-sha256
Mime-Version: 1.0 (Mac OS X Mail 11.5 \(3445.9.7\))
Message-Id: <77E04894-F4DE-4689-9A2D-9A929265E8D7@amsl.com>
Date: Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:17:24 -0800
To: 109-newcomers@ietf.org
X-Mailer: Apple Mail (2.3445.9.7)
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/109-newcomers/zkXRFxj0j-F79ue6g10jB1_IJKA>
Subject: [109-newcomers] Newcomer coffee break today from 14:00-14:30 in Gather
X-BeenThere: 109-newcomers@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: Mailing list for newcomers <109-newcomers.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/109-newcomers>, <mailto:109-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/109-newcomers/>
List-Post: <mailto:109-newcomers@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:109-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/109-newcomers>, <mailto:109-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Tue, 17 Nov 2020 05:17:34 -0000

Please join us in Gather during the first coffee break today, Tuesday, November 17 @ 07:00 UTC (02:00 EST, 08:00 CET, 14:00 ICT/ Monday 23:00 PST).

The IETF Newcomers’ Coffee Breaks are 30-minute gatherings where you can quickly meet other newcomers and experienced IETFers. Share thoughts on how your week is going or ask any questions that you might have.

IETF 109 Gather: https://ietf.gather.town/app/L4fNNdm1NJa1sE2v/ietf

Please follow the floor directions to “Newcomers Events". If you have not used Gather previously, you are encouraged to review the guidelines [1].

Best,
Alexa Morris
Managing Director, IETF Secretariat

[1] https://docs.google.com/document/d/172eqRpW8dod_Hpts1kGleel8JrGF4vCzcahTTpn3c0s/edit?usp=sharing