[112-newcomers] REMINDER: Online Escape Room Tomorrow!

IETF Secretariat <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org> Wed, 03 November 2021 15:28 UTC

Return-Path: <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: 112-newcomers@ietf.org
Delivered-To: 112-newcomers@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 6DFCB3A085F for <112-newcomers@ietf.org>; Wed, 3 Nov 2021 08:28:23 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org>
To: <112-newcomers@ietf.org>
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 7.39.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Reply-To: 112-newcomers@ietf.org
Message-ID: <163595330263.13100.14544136007851673895@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Wed, 03 Nov 2021 08:28:23 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/112-newcomers/IgShmeUAJCtwEVWz66BUX-hBfQY>
Subject: [112-newcomers] REMINDER: Online Escape Room Tomorrow!
X-BeenThere: 112-newcomers@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: Mailing list for newcomers <112-newcomers.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/112-newcomers>, <mailto:112-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/112-newcomers/>
List-Post: <mailto:112-newcomers@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:112-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/112-newcomers>, <mailto:112-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 03 Nov 2021 15:28:23 -0000

AMS (the IETF Secretariat) has built an online escape room in Gather.town, and we are
inviting teams to play together. Teams will consist of IETF newcomers
and experienced IETF participants. If you enjoy looking for clues and solving
puzzles, this is a great event for you. The escape room will take approximately one
hour to complete, and will be offered:

- Thursday, November 4 @ 15:00 UTC (08:00 PT, 11:00 ET, 16:00 CET/ Friday, Nov 05 @ 00:00 JST).

Sign-up here: https://www.ietf.org/forms/112-newcomers-escape-room/

If you have already signed up, we’ll be contacting you shortly.