[112-newcomers] REMINDER: Newcomers' Coffee Break

IETF Secretariat <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org> Mon, 08 November 2021 21:22 UTC

Return-Path: <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: 112-newcomers@ietf.org
Delivered-To: 112-newcomers@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 7C5843A0898 for <112-newcomers@ietf.org>; Mon, 8 Nov 2021 13:22:58 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org>
To: <112-newcomers@ietf.org>
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 7.39.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Reply-To: 112-newcomers@ietf.org
Message-ID: <163640657780.7097.14890665199541580610@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Mon, 08 Nov 2021 13:22:58 -0800
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/112-newcomers/ifYk3mStuclazX0AsnywwdTzsPM>
Subject: [112-newcomers] REMINDER: Newcomers' Coffee Break
X-BeenThere: 112-newcomers@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: Mailing list for newcomers <112-newcomers.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/112-newcomers>, <mailto:112-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/112-newcomers/>
List-Post: <mailto:112-newcomers@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:112-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/112-newcomers>, <mailto:112-newcomers-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Mon, 08 Nov 2021 21:22:59 -0000

A reminder that tomorrow at 
Tuesday, November 9 @ 14:00 UTC (06:00 PT, 09:00 ET, 15:00 CET, 23:00 JST) the IETF is hosting 
the first of the week’s two Newcomers coffee breaks sessions. Come to share thoughts on how
your week is going or ask any questions that you might have.

The session is taking place in the IETF Gather space: https://gather.town/app/L4fNNdm1NJa1sE2v/ietf
Password: notewell