[94attendees] Thank you to and from the Organ Crew!

Ole Jacobsen <olejacobsen@me.com> Thu, 05 November 2015 23:23 UTC

Return-Path: <olejacobsen@me.com>
X-Original-To: 94attendees@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: 94attendees@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (ietfa.amsl.com []) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 277A31B3D55; Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:23:31 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -0.712
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-0.712 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_40=-0.001, RCVD_IN_DNSWL_LOW=-0.7, SPF_PASS=-0.001, T_RP_MATCHES_RCVD=-0.01] autolearn=ham
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com []) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id E79NWMu6Tqd6; Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:23:29 -0800 (PST)
Received: from mr11p00im-asmtp002.me.com (mr11p00im-asmtp002.me.com []) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher DHE-RSA-AES128-GCM-SHA256 (128/128 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id C619B1B3D53; Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:23:29 -0800 (PST)
Received: from [] (173-11-110-134-SFBA.hfc.comcastbusiness.net []) by mr11p00im-asmtp002.me.com (Oracle Communications Messaging Server 64bit (built Mar 31 2015)) with ESMTPSA id <0NXD006J27MFW930@mr11p00im-asmtp002.me.com>; Thu, 05 Nov 2015 23:23:29 +0000 (GMT)
X-Proofpoint-Virus-Version: vendor=fsecure engine=2.50.10432:,, definitions=2015-11-06_01:,, signatures=0
X-Proofpoint-Spam-Details: rule=notspam policy=default score=0 kscore.is_bulkscore=0 kscore.compositescore=1 compositescore=0.9 suspectscore=0 phishscore=0 bulkscore=0 kscore.is_spamscore=0 rbsscore=0 spamscore=0 urlsuspectscore=0.9 adultscore=0 classifier=spam adjust=0 reason=mlx scancount=1 engine=8.0.1-1510090000 definitions=main-1511050389
Date: Thu, 05 Nov 2015 15:23:02 -0800 (PST)
From: Ole Jacobsen <olejacobsen@me.com>
To: The IETF <ietf@ietf.org>, IETF 94 Attendees <94attendees@ietf.ORG>
Message-id: <alpine.OSX.2.01.1511051501010.95458@rabdullah.local>
User-Agent: Alpine 2.01 (OSX 1266 2009-07-14)
MIME-version: 1.0
Content-type: TEXT/PLAIN; charset=US-ASCII
Archived-At: <http://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/94attendees/Dwzu9EvPnEtHdRhKfidpb2DPjwg>
X-Mailman-Approved-At: Thu, 05 Nov 2015 17:42:25 -0800
Cc: "Burr, Becky" <Becky.Burr@neustar.biz>, Iben Rodriguez <Iben.Rodriguez@spirent.com>, Rabbi Rob Thomas <robt@cymru.com>, Scott MacDonald <scott@e-side.co.jp>, Martin Pasi <martin@pasiorgans.com>, Jun's Secretary <junsec@sfc.wide.ad.jp>, Tetsuo Kusakari <tkorg@tbz.t-com.ne.jp>, Maryann Hinden <maryann.hinden@gmail.com>, Stan Borinski <stan@futureinfosec.com>, Desiree Miloshevic <dmiloshevic@afilias.info>, Nami Hamada <namihamada@cbfisk.com>, Mineko Kojima <mineco@mbi.nifty.com>, Hiroshi ESAKI <hiroshi@wide.ad.jp>, Rodney Gehrke <rodneygehrke@gmail.com>, Benson Schliesser <bensons@queuefull.net>, Seizo Onoe <onoe@nttdocomo.com>, Benjamin Tag <we.theian.people@gmail.com>, Natsuko Murayama <natsukorgan@gmail.com>, SteveDieck@aol.com, Vint Cerf <vint@google.com>, Dan Clayton <danclayton@claytonacoustics.com>, Dave Ward <dward@bgp.nu>, Fernando Costantino <fcostantino@us.ntt.net>, Ray Pelletier <rpelletier@isoc.org>, Jonas Berg <jonas_1_berg@hotmail.com>, Kathy Brown <brown@isoc.org>, Alain Durand <alain.durand@icann.org>, Mr Pindar Wong <pindar.wong@gmail.com>, Cathy Aronson <packetgrrl@gmail.com>, Roger Sherman <roger@loftrecordings.com>, Jeff Osborn <jeff@isc.org>, David Lambert <david.lambert@imexgs.com>, Mark Winges <wingnotes@att.net>, Paul Fritts <PaulF33@aol.com>, Bob Hinden <bob.hinden@gmail.com>, Kaori Goto <kaori.chocorgan.symphony@gmail.com>, Rick Isaacs <rickisaacs@cbfisk.com>, Jun Murai <jun@wide.ad.jp>, Carla Lafever <carlal@google.com>, Ole Jacobsen <olejacobsen@me.com>, Anand Raje <anand@rabt.in>, Naki Kripfgans <sungr@umich.edu>, Warren Kumari <warren@kumari.net>, "Beaulieu, Marcia" <mbeaulieu@amsl.com>, "Scott O. Bradner" <sob@sobco.com>, Alexa Raad <araad@rocketmail.com>, Katsuhiko Kawachi <katsuhikokawachi@mac.com>, Andrew Gingery <andrewgingery@cbfisk.com>, Jared Mauch <jared@puck.nether.net>, APIA Board <apia-board@apia.org>, Akihiko Takashima <akihikowork@yahoo.co.jp>, Hatsumi Miura <hatsumimiura@aol.com>, Diane Andrada <dandrada@mac.com>, Hiroshi Suto <suto@sorgel.net>, Nobuka TAKAHASHI <no.takahashi@yaf.or.jp>, Tom Livingston <tom@almadenpress.com>, Hideki Sunahara <suna@wide.ad.jp>, Sawako Hayashida <sa.hayashida@yaf.or.jp>
Subject: [94attendees] Thank you to and from the Organ Crew!
X-BeenThere: 94attendees@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.15
Precedence: list
Reply-To: Ole Jacobsen <olejacobsen@me.com>
List-Id: "Mailing list of IETF 94 attendees that have opted in on this list. " <94attendees.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/94attendees>, <mailto:94attendees-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/94attendees/>
List-Post: <mailto:94attendees@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:94attendees-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/94attendees>, <mailto:94attendees-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Thu, 05 Nov 2015 23:23:31 -0000


Permit me to post one more off-topic message to the IETF list to say a 
big THANK YOU to all who participated, supported and sponsored 
Wednesday's organ events. It was a truly wonderful and memorable event 
for the artists and everyone on our side of the stage, I hope you 
enjoyed it too!


Our website at http://www.yokohama-organdemo.org/ has lots of details 
about the program, the performers, the organ and much more. We will 
post links there to the audio recordings some YouTube videos and 
various photo collections once we all get a little more sleep and are 
able to collect the various pieces.

Once again, thanks to everyone involved. It was so much fun that it's 
probably worth repeating more frequently than every 40 IETFs :-)


Ole J. Jacobsen
Editor and Publisher
The Internet Protocol Journal
Cell:    +1 415-370-4628
Japan Cell [docomo]: (090) 3337-9311