Re: [94attendees] Thank you to and from the Organ Crew!

Bob Hinden <bob.hinden@gmail.com> Thu, 05 November 2015 23:55 UTC

Return-Path: <bob.hinden@gmail.com>
X-Original-To: 94attendees@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: 94attendees@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id ADC731B374C; Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:55:38 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -2
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-2 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, DKIM_SIGNED=0.1, DKIM_VALID=-0.1, DKIM_VALID_AU=-0.1, FREEMAIL_FROM=0.001, SPF_PASS=-0.001] autolearn=ham
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id 0cMxkN7FTbm6; Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:55:35 -0800 (PST)
Received: from mail-qg0-x236.google.com (mail-qg0-x236.google.com [IPv6:2607:f8b0:400d:c04::236]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES128-GCM-SHA256 (128/128 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 1FCFD1B378F; Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:55:35 -0800 (PST)
Received: by qgad10 with SMTP id d10so79914701qga.3; Thu, 05 Nov 2015 15:55:34 -0800 (PST)
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=subject:mime-version:content-type:from:in-reply-to:date:cc :message-id:references:to; bh=vLS4Nx56vcN8qKQfTtrRnFOZIBW1AJAVuAVpSEmU120=; b=dAJoV4Vt12m8irPtiADRRicgox3qcI51W8MX5hbX1qvdMt9fwG40mxvnAeWEwjF9rw 6zN/2UQWXYoJuTJ4irfkCsEmXeB4gqlEUssUFGWYL13ykfdp6RZ0lYz/SK2wTLqq0Ga2 F+53BGZyK41+IPYQ/y+waVLRrXtp8RKagHAXGkbBywWiQK8eM0y/aYpsgWRISomD4220 WSTdSG2K2mTk37WbPJhczdGR7jQd3r3Rm/v3gU2WD5oTqfS8sjHCRd2ooLZ7b5WTrZ+s Ca1aCtfW//Swhr4MJ0I05Ij/wWDGZgdf0ZwSPonZIW0cF4wMjKPLU99wNurmN3DRCHOq DdfA==
X-Received: by 10.140.104.243 with SMTP id a106mr10065397qgf.19.1446767734328; Thu, 05 Nov 2015 15:55:34 -0800 (PST)
Received: from t20010c400000308024b9191c9a33976f.v6.meeting.ietf94.jp (t20010c400000308024b9191c9a33976f.v6.meeting.ietf94.jp. [2001:c40:0:3080:24b9:191c:9a33:976f]) by smtp.gmail.com with ESMTPSA id j8sm2256980qhc.17.2015.11.05.15.55.22 (version=TLSv1 cipher=ECDHE-RSA-RC4-SHA bits=128/128); Thu, 05 Nov 2015 15:55:33 -0800 (PST)
Mime-Version: 1.0 (Mac OS X Mail 8.2 \(2104\))
Content-Type: multipart/signed; boundary="Apple-Mail=_C62855B0-0A7B-4727-9869-5EAFB35F8BA3"; protocol="application/pgp-signature"; micalg=pgp-sha512
X-Pgp-Agent: GPGMail 2.5.2
From: Bob Hinden <bob.hinden@gmail.com>
In-Reply-To: <alpine.OSX.2.01.1511051501010.95458@rabdullah.local>
Date: Fri, 6 Nov 2015 08:55:19 +0900
Message-Id: <BD4123B6-1205-48D3-8769-9E9F42D52933@gmail.com>
References: <alpine.OSX.2.01.1511051501010.95458@rabdullah.local>
To: Ole Jacobsen <olejacobsen@me.com>
X-Mailer: Apple Mail (2.2104)
Archived-At: <http://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/94attendees/KQRYwcu7N_x_PQ6xrI0vYeTPQyE>
X-Mailman-Approved-At: Thu, 05 Nov 2015 17:40:53 -0800
Cc: "Burr, Becky" <Becky.Burr@neustar.biz>, Iben Rodriguez <Iben.Rodriguez@spirent.com>, Rabbi Rob Thomas <robt@cymru.com>, IETF <ietf@ietf.org>, Scott MacDonald <scott@e-side.co.jp>, Martin Pasi <martin@pasiorgans.com>, Jun's Secretary <junsec@sfc.wide.ad.jp>, Tetsuo Kusakari <tkorg@tbz.t-com.ne.jp>, Maryann Hinden <maryann.hinden@gmail.com>, Stan Borinski <stan@futureinfosec.com>, Desiree Miloshevic <dmiloshevic@afilias.info>, Nami Hamada <namihamada@cbfisk.com>, Mineko Kojima <mineco@mbi.nifty.com>, Hiroshi Esaki <hiroshi@wide.ad.jp>, Rodney Gehrke <rodneygehrke@gmail.com>, Benson Schliesser <bensons@queuefull.net>, Seizo Onoe <onoe@nttdocomo.com>, Benjamin Tag <we.theian.people@gmail.com>, Natsuko Murayama <natsukorgan@gmail.com>, SteveDieck@aol.com, Warren Kumari <warren@kumari.net>, Mark Winges <wingnotes@att.net>, Dave Ward <dward@bgp.nu>, Fernando Costantino <fcostantino@us.ntt.net>, Ray Pelletier <rpelletier@isoc.org>, Jonas Berg <jonas_1_berg@hotmail.com>, Kathy Brown <brown@isoc.org>, Alain Durand <alain.durand@icann.org>, Mr Pindar Wong <pindar.wong@gmail.com>, Cathy Aronson <packetgrrl@gmail.com>, Roger Sherman <roger@loftrecordings.com>, Jeff Osborn <jeff@isc.org>, David Lambert <david.lambert@imexgs.com>, Dan Clayton <danclayton@claytonacoustics.com>, Paul Fritts <PaulF33@aol.com>, Bob Hinden <bob.hinden@gmail.com>, Kaori Goto <kaori.chocorgan.symphony@gmail.com>, Rick Isaacs <rickisaacs@cbfisk.com>, Jun Muari <jun@wide.ad.jp>, Nobuka TAKAHASHI <no.takahashi@yaf.or.jp>, Carla Lafever <carlal@google.com>, Anand Raje <anand@rabt.in>, Naki Kripfgans <sungr@umich.edu>, Vint Cerf <vint@google.com>, Marcia Beaulieu <mbeaulieu@amsl.com>, Scott Bradner <sob@sobco.com>, Alexa Raad <araad@rocketmail.com>, Katsuhiko Kawachi <katsuhikokawachi@mac.com>, Andrew Gingery <andrewgingery@cbfisk.com>, Jared Mauch <jared@puck.nether.net>, APIA Board <apia-board@apia.org>, Akihiko Takashima <akihikowork@yahoo.co.jp>, Hatsumi Miura <hatsumimiura@aol.com>, Diane Andrada <dandrada@mac.com>, Hiroshi Suto <suto@sorgel.net>, IETF 94 Attendees <94attendees@ietf.ORG>, Tom Livingston <tom@almadenpress.com>, Hideki Sunahara <suna@wide.ad.jp>, Sawako Hayashida <sa.hayashida@yaf.or.jp>
Subject: Re: [94attendees] Thank you to and from the Organ Crew!
X-BeenThere: 94attendees@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.15
Precedence: list
List-Id: "Mailing list of IETF 94 attendees that have opted in on this list. " <94attendees.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/94attendees>, <mailto:94attendees-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/94attendees/>
List-Post: <mailto:94attendees@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:94attendees-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/94attendees>, <mailto:94attendees-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Thu, 05 Nov 2015 23:55:38 -0000

Ole,

Many thanks for you work in organizing it.  I really enjoyed the concert on Wednesday lunch!

Bob

> On Nov 6, 2015, at 8:23 AM, Ole Jacobsen <olejacobsen@me.com> wrote:
> 
> 
> 
> Friends,
> 
> Permit me to post one more off-topic message to the IETF list to say a
> big THANK YOU to all who participated, supported and sponsored
> Wednesday's organ events. It was a truly wonderful and memorable event
> for the artists and everyone on our side of the stage, I hope you
> enjoyed it too!
> 
> http://www.yikes.com/~ole/store/stagefinal.jpg
> 
> Our website at http://www.yokohama-organdemo.org/ has lots of details
> about the program, the performers, the organ and much more. We will
> post links there to the audio recordings some YouTube videos and
> various photo collections once we all get a little more sleep and are
> able to collect the various pieces.
> 
> Once again, thanks to everyone involved. It was so much fun that it's
> probably worth repeating more frequently than every 40 IETFs :-)
> 
> Ole
> 
> 
> Ole J. Jacobsen
> Editor and Publisher
> The Internet Protocol Journal
> Cell:    +1 415-370-4628
> Japan Cell [docomo]: (090) 3337-9311
> http://www.yokohama-organdemo.org/
> 
>