Re: [apps-review] Apps Area Review Team at IETF82

SM <sm+ietf@elandsys.com> Mon, 14 November 2011 07:48 UTC

Return-Path: <sm@elandsys.com>
X-Original-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 833B011E8230 for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:48:37 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -102.599
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-102.599 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-2.599, USER_IN_WHITELIST=-100]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([12.22.58.30]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id w8+NE6dJ+xF5 for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:48:33 -0800 (PST)
Received: from mail.elandsys.com (mail.elandsys.com [208.69.177.125]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 4FD0D11E8201 for <apps-review@ietf.org>; Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:48:32 -0800 (PST)
Received: from sm-THINK.elandsys.com (dhcp-16fb.meeting.ietf.org [130.129.22.251]) (authenticated bits=0) by mail.elandsys.com (8.13.8/8.13.8) with ESMTP id pAE7mKCA026874; Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:48:24 -0800
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha1; c=simple/simple; d=elandsys.com; s=mail; t=1321256905; bh=5sod1NfP9KJkFr7dISdsxnEBscQ=; h=Message-Id:Date:To:From:Subject:Cc:In-Reply-To:References: Mime-Version:Content-Type; b=AKSBXQNdmHC+ye7m4g5ce2nTUpfRFUK7rEbWFeyIWiQcVWlHN3GYg8yaOk770nxEH rf0jrD7SiKIol5gAH5ZoYqh33Ni5okIyuLRMuszOwI6snQS3UEzDms3JAapdITT+Sl NEBGAdWghQrBbZGep8j0AaBXgq8hbbZ/pwYDckZ8=
Message-Id: <6.2.5.6.2.20111113234624.09071f78@elandnews.com>
X-Mailer: QUALCOMM Windows Eudora Version 6.2.5.6
Date: Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:47:56 -0800
To: Barry Leiba <barryleiba@computer.org>
From: SM <sm+ietf@elandsys.com>
In-Reply-To: <CAC4RtVAFY_qNbGoXE++i6WNt7DKvB8DsW4jOTBoWrXhT=+4THw@mail.g mail.com>
References: <6.2.5.6.2.20111112094400.0764ba50@elandnews.com> <6.2.5.6.2.20111113231719.07c9de48@elandnews.com> <CAC4RtVAFY_qNbGoXE++i6WNt7DKvB8DsW4jOTBoWrXhT=+4THw@mail.gmail.com>
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"; format=flowed
Cc: apps-review@ietf.org
Subject: Re: [apps-review] Apps Area Review Team at IETF82
X-BeenThere: apps-review@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.12
Precedence: list
List-Id: Apps Area Review List <apps-review.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/apps-review>
List-Post: <mailto:apps-review@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Mon, 14 Nov 2011 07:48:37 -0000

Hi Barry,
At 11:29 PM 11/13/2011, Barry Leiba wrote:
>I'm in.  But I suggest that 8 is too late.  By the time people
>straggle in, and considering we'll have to leave at 8:45, we've not
>got much time.  I suggest we go for 7:30.

I'll talk to the ADs and see whether 7:30 a.m. suits them.

>Also, if we do a large-ish breakfast meeting, how do we deal with
>those who are not staying at the Hyatt, and don't get the Hyatt
>breakfast (but maybe get breakfast in their hotels)?

We'll charge it to the ADs' rooms. :-)

Best regards,
-sm