Re: [apps-review] Reminder: Request for review: draft-ietf-dime-extended-naptr-06

Joseph Yee <jyee@afilias.info> Tue, 19 April 2011 17:34 UTC

Return-Path: <jyee@afilias.info>
X-Original-To: apps-review@ietfc.amsl.com
Delivered-To: apps-review@ietfc.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfc.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 577FEE069C for <apps-review@ietfc.amsl.com>; Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:34:23 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -6.265
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-6.265 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-2.599, IP_NOT_FRIENDLY=0.334, RCVD_IN_DNSWL_MED=-4]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([208.66.40.236]) by localhost (ietfc.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id QK7f9l9oTau2 for <apps-review@ietfc.amsl.com>; Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:34:22 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from outbound.afilias.info (outbound.afilias.info [69.46.124.26]) by ietfc.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 4FEE6E0768 for <apps-review@ietf.org>; Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:34:22 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from ms6.yyz2.afilias-ops.info ([10.50.129.112] helo=smtp.afilias.info) by outbound.afilias.info with esmtp (Exim 4.69) (envelope-from <jyee@afilias.info>) id 1QCEof-000515-58 for apps-review@ietf.org; Tue, 19 Apr 2011 17:34:21 +0000
Received: from mail-yi0-f50.google.com ([209.85.218.50]) by smtp.afilias.info with esmtps (TLSv1:RC4-SHA:128) (Exim 4.72) (envelope-from <jyee@afilias.info>) id 1QCEof-0001eh-7e for apps-review@ietf.org; Tue, 19 Apr 2011 17:34:21 +0000
Received: by yie30 with SMTP id 30so6671709yie.9 for <apps-review@ietf.org>; Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:34:20 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.236.63.244 with SMTP id a80mr4789433yhd.500.1303234460870; Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:34:20 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from jyee-lt.tor.afilias-int.info (tor-gateway.afilias.info [199.15.87.4]) by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id p53sm52818yhm.63.2011.04.19.10.34.17 (version=TLSv1/SSLv3 cipher=OTHER); Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:34:18 -0700 (PDT)
Mime-Version: 1.0 (Apple Message framework v1082)
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
From: Joseph Yee <jyee@afilias.info>
In-Reply-To: <6.2.5.6.2.20110419021838.02792648@elandnews.com>
Date: Tue, 19 Apr 2011 13:34:16 -0400
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
Message-Id: <E9D6CDD2-F407-4252-8C13-8B503A93B8F2@afilias.info>
References: <6.2.5.6.2.20110418082126.068b9698@elandnews.com> <4DAD4EBC.70306@gmx.de> <6.2.5.6.2.20110419021838.02792648@elandnews.com>
To: SM <sm+ietf@elandsys.com>
X-Mailer: Apple Mail (2.1082)
Cc: apps-review@ietf.org
Subject: Re: [apps-review] Reminder: Request for review: draft-ietf-dime-extended-naptr-06
X-BeenThere: apps-review@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.12
Precedence: list
List-Id: Apps Area Review List <apps-review.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/apps-review>
List-Post: <mailto:apps-review@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Tue, 19 Apr 2011 17:34:23 -0000

On 2011-04-19, at 5:36 AM, SM wrote:

> Hi Julian, Joseph,
> At 01:58 19-04-2011, Julian Reschke wrote:
>> I can do a fully mechanical check (ABNF, references, keywords, etc), but I do not have *any* knowledge about the technical matter. I'll do what I can today, but maybe somebody else can take over with the remainder?
> 
> Can you do the mechanical checks?
> 
> Joseph, can you do the rest of the review?  I would have done the DDDS part if I had the time over the next few days.  If you don't have the time, I'll do it as it is less effort than finding another reviewer for the assignment.

I will review the rest.  Will work with Julian to combine review report.

Joseph

> 
> I suggest that you do a joint review if both of you accept the assignment.
> 
> Best regards,
> -sm