Re: [apps-review] Apps Area Review Team status

Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter@stpeter.im> Wed, 09 November 2011 16:55 UTC

Return-Path: <stpeter@stpeter.im>
X-Original-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id C1C7621F8C39 for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Wed, 9 Nov 2011 08:55:10 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -102.599
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-102.599 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[AWL=0.000, BAYES_00=-2.599, USER_IN_WHITELIST=-100]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([12.22.58.30]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id ZWhmI9Azs-eV for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Wed, 9 Nov 2011 08:55:06 -0800 (PST)
Received: from stpeter.im (mailhost.stpeter.im [207.210.219.225]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id C755621F8C34 for <apps-review@ietf.org>; Wed, 9 Nov 2011 08:55:06 -0800 (PST)
Received: from normz.cisco.com (unknown [72.163.0.129]) (Authenticated sender: stpeter) by stpeter.im (Postfix) with ESMTPSA id E8072420C9; Wed, 9 Nov 2011 10:01:02 -0700 (MST)
Message-ID: <4EBAB069.7040701@stpeter.im>
Date: Wed, 09 Nov 2011 09:55:05 -0700
From: Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter@stpeter.im>
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10.5; rv:8.0) Gecko/20111105 Thunderbird/8.0
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: SM <sm+ietf@elandsys.com>
References: <6.2.5.6.2.20111108135844.07970ae0@elandnews.com>
In-Reply-To: <6.2.5.6.2.20111108135844.07970ae0@elandnews.com>
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8; format=flowed
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Cc: apps-review@ietf.org
Subject: Re: [apps-review] Apps Area Review Team status
X-BeenThere: apps-review@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.12
Precedence: list
List-Id: Apps Area Review List <apps-review.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/apps-review>
List-Post: <mailto:apps-review@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 09 Nov 2011 16:55:10 -0000

Hi SM, thanks for the update. It will be a pleasure to see you in Taipei!

On 11/8/11 4:20 PM, SM wrote:
> Hello,
>
> There is the pending directorate matter. I plan to follow-up on that
> with the Apps Area ADs next week.
>
> Alexey Melnikov and John Klensin will be considered as available for
> review assignments as their leave ends next week. Eric Burger remains on
> leave.
>
> As usual, if anyone thinks that I am doing something wrong or in a
> sub-optimal way, please email me, the ADs or this mailing list. If you
> cannot perform an assignment, please let me know. I understand that you
> may be busy or in need of a break.
>
> On an unrelated note, I will be attending IETF 82. if you know anyone
> who would like to be a reviewer, please ask the person to contact me.
>
> Best regards,
> -sm
>
> _______________________________________________
> apps-review mailing list
> apps-review@ietf.org
> https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/apps-review