Re: [apps-review] Fwd: apps-review => appsdir

SM <sm+ietf@elandsys.com> Tue, 29 November 2011 21:13 UTC

Return-Path: <sm@elandsys.com>
X-Original-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 18EC711E80C4 for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:13:07 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -102.599
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-102.599 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[AWL=0.000, BAYES_00=-2.599, USER_IN_WHITELIST=-100]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([12.22.58.30]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id 4ncomOu+pGP4 for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:13:03 -0800 (PST)
Received: from mail.elandsys.com (mail.elandsys.com [208.69.177.125]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id C58CB11E80BA for <apps-review@ietf.org>; Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:13:02 -0800 (PST)
Received: from SUBMAN.elandsys.com ([41.136.237.142]) (authenticated bits=0) by mail.elandsys.com (8.13.8/8.13.8) with ESMTP id pATLCsLV020469; Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:13:00 -0800
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha1; c=simple/simple; d=elandsys.com; s=mail; t=1322601181; bh=upLd0r/bFfaj+jAo4oINFNlzhFA=; h=Message-Id:Date:To:From:Subject:Cc:In-Reply-To:References: Mime-Version:Content-Type; b=MnVlldZoxN9sdBMqaEKUuh4eevYmtLZOObA3pE2E43DmUaLkQ6HZgAxJlbk+XUmFW aqkuehbndVIC7Oav41+r6MFPScwDakO6HWNCMMtWAAeOuc+yhVMG8VKebxCynIpnwf hMx+4zmPah9U1EmHWYJuk7JewhLNyfR2GXbd8/m8=
Message-Id: <6.2.5.6.2.20111129121736.0ab7a6c8@elandnews.com>
X-Mailer: QUALCOMM Windows Eudora Version 6.2.5.6
Date: Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:08:22 -0800
To: Carsten Bormann <cabo@tzi.org>
From: SM <sm+ietf@elandsys.com>
In-Reply-To: <90396505-4321-4D7F-B4C6-BF8CB1B8FF05@tzi.org>
References: <4ED52A29.4080604@stpeter.im> <4ED52A4D.5050502@stpeter.im> <6.2.5.6.2.20111129110402.0a550350@elandnews.com> <4ED53474.8050403@stpeter.im> <F5833273385BB34F99288B3648C4F06F19C6C152A0@EXCH-C2.corp.cloudmark.com> <6.2.5.6.2.20111129115504.09dd3190@elandnews.com> <90396505-4321-4D7F-B4C6-BF8CB1B8FF05@tzi.org>
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"; format=flowed
Cc: apps-review@ietf.org
Subject: Re: [apps-review] Fwd: apps-review => appsdir
X-BeenThere: apps-review@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.12
Precedence: list
List-Id: Apps Area Review List <apps-review.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/apps-review>
List-Post: <mailto:apps-review@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Tue, 29 Nov 2011 21:13:07 -0000

Hi Carsten,
At 12:10 29-11-2011, Carsten Bormann wrote:
>Do we have a convention for the groups we are chairing?

Not yet.  You can specify that. :-)

>(I'd expect Mark to be interested in httpbis and I'm interested in
>core, but this is a bit different from my interest in httpbis.)

BTW, I won't assign a review to you if you are chairing the WG.  As I 
needed a httpbis perspective for draft-ietf-oauth-v2-bearer-14, I 
assigned the review to Mark.  Julian could not take the assignment as 
he reviewed the document previously and identified some issues.  For 
draft-ietf-kitten-sasl-openid-07, I had to rule out Eliot and 
Alexey.  There are also cases where any perception of conflict of 
interest (affiliation) has to be avoided.

Best regards,
-sm