Re: [apps-review] Fwd: apps-review => appsdir

Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter@stpeter.im> Tue, 29 November 2011 20:48 UTC

Return-Path: <stpeter@stpeter.im>
X-Original-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 0E2A11F0C8D for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Tue, 29 Nov 2011 12:48:56 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -102.599
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-102.599 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[AWL=0.000, BAYES_00=-2.599, USER_IN_WHITELIST=-100]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([12.22.58.30]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id 76PQSYbE5zly for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Tue, 29 Nov 2011 12:48:55 -0800 (PST)
Received: from stpeter.im (mailhost.stpeter.im [207.210.219.225]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 918471F0C84 for <apps-review@ietf.org>; Tue, 29 Nov 2011 12:48:55 -0800 (PST)
Received: from normz.cisco.com (unknown [72.163.0.129]) (Authenticated sender: stpeter) by stpeter.im (Postfix) with ESMTPSA id DBBAC422B6; Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:55:49 -0700 (MST)
Message-ID: <4ED54536.8000801@stpeter.im>
Date: Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:48:54 -0700
From: Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter@stpeter.im>
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10.5; rv:8.0) Gecko/20111105 Thunderbird/8.0
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: Carsten Bormann <cabo@tzi.org>
References: <4ED52A29.4080604@stpeter.im> <4ED52A4D.5050502@stpeter.im> <6.2.5.6.2.20111129110402.0a550350@elandnews.com> <4ED53474.8050403@stpeter.im> <F5833273385BB34F99288B3648C4F06F19C6C152A0@EXCH-C2.corp.cloudmark.com> <6.2.5.6.2.20111129115504.09dd3190@elandnews.com> <90396505-4321-4D7F-B4C6-BF8CB1B8FF05@tzi.org>
In-Reply-To: <90396505-4321-4D7F-B4C6-BF8CB1B8FF05@tzi.org>
X-Enigmail-Version: 1.3.3
OpenPGP: url=https://stpeter.im/stpeter.asc
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Cc: apps-review@ietf.org
Subject: Re: [apps-review] Fwd: apps-review => appsdir
X-BeenThere: apps-review@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.12
Precedence: list
List-Id: Apps Area Review List <apps-review.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/apps-review>
List-Post: <mailto:apps-review@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Tue, 29 Nov 2011 20:48:56 -0000

On 11/29/11 1:10 PM, Carsten Bormann wrote:
> On Nov 29 2011, at 20:57, SM wrote:
> 
>> Please update the list of WGs if you have not done so.
> 
> Do we have a convention for the groups we are chairing?
> (I'd expect Mark to be interested in httpbis and I'm interested in core,
> but this is a bit different from my interest in httpbis.)

I added a column. But I really should be reviewing documents for
Thursday's IESG telechat, so I'm not going to touch the wiki again today. :)

/psa