Re: [apps-review] Reminder: Request for review: draft-ietf-dime-extended-naptr-06

SM <sm+ietf@elandsys.com> Tue, 19 April 2011 09:37 UTC

Return-Path: <sm@elandsys.com>
X-Original-To: apps-review@ietfc.amsl.com
Delivered-To: apps-review@ietfc.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfc.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id A0344E06C8 for <apps-review@ietfc.amsl.com>; Tue, 19 Apr 2011 02:37:40 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -102.599
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-102.599 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[AWL=0.000, BAYES_00=-2.599, USER_IN_WHITELIST=-100]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([208.66.40.236]) by localhost (ietfc.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id YYWpgWqGjOEq for <apps-review@ietfc.amsl.com>; Tue, 19 Apr 2011 02:37:36 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from mail.elandsys.com (mail.elandsys.com [208.69.177.125]) by ietfc.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 53BBCE065C for <apps-review@ietf.org>; Tue, 19 Apr 2011 02:37:35 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from subman.elandsys.com ([41.136.236.170]) (authenticated bits=0) by mail.elandsys.com (8.13.8/8.13.8) with ESMTP id p3J9avWL027699; Tue, 19 Apr 2011 02:37:02 -0700
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha1; c=simple/simple; d=elandsys.com; s=mail; t=1303205824; bh=di7jhN0IiTK3X0c+MOuTQS1xF54=; h=Message-Id:Date:To:From:Subject:Cc:In-Reply-To:References: Mime-Version:Content-Type; b=C1qsWomjok8JuIqEhWai0u54eKBvZBQzKBytrkqfPexED1ValECxfBNsytjkXZruB 5io+GDa4z1PnY4dMA+wsAQjB6zWclLcBCjd0yINk2DvR+MhR+KUBolWBeaU240nYLR uPzVMVjU3X23zBrNZsZvQePKssOMO40Ijttl0nhI=
Message-Id: <6.2.5.6.2.20110419021838.02792648@elandnews.com>
X-Mailer: QUALCOMM Windows Eudora Version 6.2.5.6
Date: Tue, 19 Apr 2011 02:36:42 -0700
To: Julian Reschke <julian.reschke@gmx.de>, Joseph Yee <jyee@afilias.info>
From: SM <sm+ietf@elandsys.com>
In-Reply-To: <4DAD4EBC.70306@gmx.de>
References: <6.2.5.6.2.20110418082126.068b9698@elandnews.com> <4DAD4EBC.70306@gmx.de>
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"; format=flowed
Cc: apps-review@ietf.org
Subject: Re: [apps-review] Reminder: Request for review: draft-ietf-dime-extended-naptr-06
X-BeenThere: apps-review@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.12
Precedence: list
List-Id: Apps Area Review List <apps-review.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/apps-review>
List-Post: <mailto:apps-review@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Tue, 19 Apr 2011 09:37:40 -0000

Hi Julian, Joseph,
At 01:58 19-04-2011, Julian Reschke wrote:
>I can do a fully mechanical check (ABNF, references, keywords, etc), 
>but I do not have *any* knowledge about the technical matter. I'll 
>do what I can today, but maybe somebody else can take over with the remainder?

Can you do the mechanical checks?

Joseph, can you do the rest of the review?  I would have done the 
DDDS part if I had the time over the next few days.  If you don't 
have the time, I'll do it as it is less effort than finding another 
reviewer for the assignment.

I suggest that you do a joint review if both of you accept the assignment.

Best regards,
-sm