ACM Multimedia '96

Robert E Lamm <cync@world.std.com> Fri, 27 September 1996 17:43 UTC

Received: from ietf.org by ietf.org id aa13615; 27 Sep 96 13:43 EDT
Received: from cnri by ietf.org id aa13254; 27 Sep 96 13:36 EDT
Received: from [128.9.0.32] by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa26977; 27 Sep 96 13:36 EDT
Received: from europe.std.com by venera.isi.edu (5.65c/5.61+local-25) id <AA11824>; Fri, 27 Sep 1996 10:36:13 -0700
Received: from world.std.com by europe.std.com (8.7.5/BZS-8-1.0) id NAA26874; Fri, 27 Sep 1996 13:34:49 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from localhost by world.std.com (5.65c/Spike-2.0) id AA07174; Fri, 27 Sep 1996 13:34:48 -0400
Date: Fri, 27 Sep 1996 13:34:48 -0400 (EDT)
Sender: ietf-request@ietf.org
From: Robert E Lamm <cync@world.std.com>
To: announcements.chi@xerox.com, arl@arl.wustl.edu, atm@bbn.com, ccrc@dworkin.wustl.edu, cgs@mit.edu, cip@bbn.com, end2end-interest@isi.edu, ftroup@aurora.cis.upenn.edu, gtroup@dworkin.wustl.edu, icad-request@santafe.edu, ietf@isi.edu, iplpdn@CNRI.Reston.VA.US, ir-l%uccvma.bitnet@cunyvm.cuny.edu, klaus@informatik.rwth.aachen.de, rem-conf-request@es.net, s-comput@tcsvm.bitnet, sig11@roses.stanford.edu, sigmedia@bellcore.com, simon@cui.unige.ch, sip-request@catarina.usc.edu, smds@CNRI.Reston.VA.US, sound@acm.org, tccc@cs.umb.edu, tcplw@cray.com, tf-mm@i4serv.informatik.rwth.aachen.de, uist.chi@xerox.com, wittig@vnet.ibm.com
Cc: Multimedia '96 Organizers <MM96EX@listserv.acm.org>
Subject: ACM Multimedia '96
Message-Id: <Pine.SGI.3.93.960927133303.13126B-100000@world.std.com>
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: TEXT/PLAIN; charset=US-ASCII
Source-Info: From (or Sender) name not authenticated.


ACM Multimedia '96
Boston, Massachusetts
November 18-22, 1996

**************
Register Now!
**************

Visit 

  http://www.acm.org/sigmm/MM96/ 

or 

  http://www.informatik.uni-mannheim.de/pi4/MM96/

for complete conference information.

Philippe Aigrain and V. Michael Bove, Jr., General Chairs
Wendy Hall and Tom Little, Program Chairs