[AVTCORE] avtcore - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 111

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Tue, 27 April 2021 23:37 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: avt@ietf.org
Delivered-To: avt@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 0B98A3A23F4; Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:37:25 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: <session-request@ietf.org>
Cc: avt@ietf.org, avtcore-chairs@ietf.org, bernard.aboba@gmail.com, superuser@gmail.com
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 7.28.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <161956664449.6036.14176225320974626643@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:37:24 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/avt/fQLefmCOnF0TYrJZkW6GxiKg7WM>
Subject: [AVTCORE] avtcore - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 111
X-BeenThere: avt@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: Audio/Video Transport Core Maintenance <avt.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/avt>, <mailto:avt-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/avt/>
List-Post: <mailto:avt@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:avt-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/avt>, <mailto:avt-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Tue, 27 Apr 2021 23:37:25 -0000

A new meeting session request has just been submitted by Bernard Aboba, a Chair of the avtcore working group.

Working Group Name: Audio/Video Transport Core Maintenance
Area Name: Applications and Real-Time Area
Session Requester: Bernard Aboba

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  2 Hours
Number of Attendees: 50
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 Chair Conflict:  webtrans quic
 Technology Overlap: rtcweb mmusic artarea
 Key Participant Conflict:  sframe

People who must be present:
  Bernard Aboba
  Jonathan Lennox
  Murray Kucherawy

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: