[Casm] casm - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 98

"\"IETF Meeting Session Request Tool\"" <session_request_developers@ietf.org> Wed, 15 February 2017 19:11 UTC

Return-Path: <session_request_developers@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: casm@ietf.org
Delivered-To: casm@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id E02C81296F9; Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:11:45 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: "\"IETF Meeting Session Request Tool\"" <session_request_developers@ietf.org>
To: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.43.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <148718590587.28177.51595342978537124.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:11:45 -0800
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/casm/Jv7WXu_VaTMCrpxVpF1JSgnKH08>
X-Mailman-Approved-At: Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:24:43 -0800
Cc: bclaise@cisco.com, casm-chairs@ietf.org, cmorgan@amsl.com, casm@ietf.org
Subject: [Casm] casm - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 98
X-BeenThere: casm@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.17
List-Id: Centralized Address Space Management <casm.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/casm>, <mailto:casm-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/casm/>
List-Post: <mailto:casm@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:casm-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/casm>, <mailto:casm-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 15 Feb 2017 19:11:46 -0000

A new meeting session request has just been submitted by Cindy Morgan, on behalf of the casm working group.

Working Group Name: Coordinated Address Space Management
Area Name: Operations and Management Area
Session Requester: Cindy Morgan

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  1.5 Hours
Number of Attendees: 100
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 First Priority: intarea, opsawg, netmod, netconf, anima, supa, dhc, nfvrg 

People who must be present:
  Joel Jaeggli
  Benoit Claise
  Warren Kumari

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: