[CCG] Update on IETF members

Ted Hardie <iab-chair@iab.org> Wed, 11 April 2018 22:05 UTC

Return-Path: <iab-chair@iab.org>
X-Original-To: ccg@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ccg@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost []) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id E3B48124D6C for <ccg@ietfa.amsl.com>; Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:05:41 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -1.9
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-1.9 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com []) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id QAq1axC4_JuK for <ccg@ietfa.amsl.com>; Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:05:40 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from hardie-macbookpro.roam.corp.google.com (unknown [IPv6:2620:0:1000:137c:2c45:9f6c:5d3f:1102]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES128-GCM-SHA256 (128/128 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPSA id DD86912422F for <ccg@ietf.org>; Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:05:40 -0700 (PDT)
To: ccg@ietf.org
From: Ted Hardie <iab-chair@iab.org>
Message-ID: <0bbc297b-6d88-2dbc-51e6-76925f996023@iab.org>
Date: Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:05:40 -0700
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10.13; rv:52.0) Gecko/20100101 Thunderbird/52.6.0
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8; format=flowed
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Language: en-US
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ccg/5frPTLgXmn6XEZZXXaqPnmiqaf0>
Subject: [CCG] Update on IETF members
X-BeenThere: ccg@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.22
Precedence: list
List-Id: IANA IPR Community Coordination Group <ccg.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ccg>, <mailto:ccg-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/ccg/>
List-Post: <mailto:ccg@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ccg-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ccg>, <mailto:ccg-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 11 Apr 2018 22:05:42 -0000


As you may be aware, the IETF NomCom selected Andrew Sullivan to be 
member of the IAOC.  The IAOC has since selected him to serve as its 
Chair.  At the result , he is now once again a Trustee of the IETF Trust 
and is not eligible to serve as a member of the CCG.  The IAB will be 
publishing a call for volunteers to replace Andrew; in the mean time, we 
understand that the IETF will have only two members on the committee.

Ted Hardie

For the IAB