[CCG] Fwd: Appointments to the Community Coordination Group (CCG)

Russ Housley <housley@vigilsec.com> Thu, 22 June 2017 21:42 UTC

Return-Path: <housley@vigilsec.com>
X-Original-To: ccg@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ccg@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost []) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 8ECA11294A2 for <ccg@ietfa.amsl.com>; Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:42:13 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -1.899
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-1.899 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, HTML_MESSAGE=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com []) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id LsU6xQ5eLwjq for <ccg@ietfa.amsl.com>; Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:42:12 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from mail.smeinc.net (mail.smeinc.net []) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher AECDH-AES256-SHA (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id EDFCC12949D for <ccg@ietf.org>; Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:42:11 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from localhost (localhost []) by mail.smeinc.net (Postfix) with ESMTP id 4A21D30048E for <ccg@ietf.org>; Thu, 22 Jun 2017 17:42:11 -0400 (EDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at mail.smeinc.net
Received: from mail.smeinc.net ([]) by localhost (mail.smeinc.net []) (amavisd-new, port 10026) with ESMTP id xGyZOjY4pvrq for <ccg@ietf.org>; Thu, 22 Jun 2017 17:42:09 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from a860b60074bd.home (pool-108-45-101-150.washdc.fios.verizon.net []) by mail.smeinc.net (Postfix) with ESMTPSA id C2E3F300266; Thu, 22 Jun 2017 17:42:09 -0400 (EDT)
From: Russ Housley <housley@vigilsec.com>
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="Apple-Mail=_01B8CE77-D72A-41F3-88D6-9416B34F7718"
Mime-Version: 1.0 (Mac OS X Mail 10.3 \(3273\))
Date: Thu, 22 Jun 2017 17:42:09 -0400
References: <149815989327.23044.16642519865267019854.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Cc: Alissa Cooper <alissa@cooperw.in>, Ted Hardie <ted.ietf@gmail.com>
To: CCG <ccg@ietf.org>
Message-Id: <F40389FF-05AA-44ED-9B22-56C836D7045A@vigilsec.com>
X-Mailer: Apple Mail (2.3273)
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ccg/c0oHrfdKsLVa2PnwYoRZHBAjumk>
Subject: [CCG] Fwd: Appointments to the Community Coordination Group (CCG)
X-BeenThere: ccg@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.22
Precedence: list
List-Id: IANA IPR Community Coordination Group <ccg.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ccg>, <mailto:ccg-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/ccg/>
List-Post: <mailto:ccg@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ccg-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ccg>, <mailto:ccg-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:42:14 -0000

The IAB just announced an update the the membership in the CCG.  See below.

As a result, Ted and Alissa have been removed from this mail list, and Barry and Andrew have been added.


> From: IAB Executive Administrative Manager <execd@iab.org>
> Subject: Appointments to the Community Coordination Group (CCG)
> Date: June 22, 2017 at 3:31:33 PM EDT
> To: "IETF Announcement List" <ietf-announce@ietf.org>
> Reply-To: ietf@ietf.org, iab@iab.org
> The IAB has appointed the following people to the Community Coordination 
> Group (CCG):
>  - Russ Housley (2-year term)
>  - Barry Leiba (2-year term)
>  - Andrew Sullivan (1-year term)
> The IAB thanks Russ, Barry, and Andrew for their willingness to serve 
> the community in this capacity.
> The IAB would like to thank everyone who provided feedback to this 
> process. 
> On behalf of the IAB,
>  Cindy Morgan
>  IAB Executive Administrative Manager