Where do we stand

Chris Chiotasso <chris@andr.ub.com> Thu, 17 June 1993 21:19 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa15721; 17 Jun 93 17:19 EDT
Received: from CS.UTK.EDU by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa15708; 17 Jun 93 17:19 EDT
Received: from localhost by CS.UTK.EDU with SMTP (5.61+IDA+UTK-930125/2.8s-UTK) id AA16646; Thu, 17 Jun 93 16:53:43 -0400
X-Resent-To: chassismib@CS.UTK.EDU ; Thu, 17 Jun 1993 16:53:42 EDT
Errors-To: owner-chassismib@CS.UTK.EDU
Received: from ub-gate.UB.com by CS.UTK.EDU with SMTP (5.61+IDA+UTK-930125/2.8s-UTK) id AA16637; Thu, 17 Jun 93 16:53:39 -0400
Received: from sunny.andr.UB.com (sunny.andr.UB.com) by ub-gate.UB.com (4.1/SMI-4.1[UB-1.8]) id AA13824; Thu, 17 Jun 93 13:54:03 PDT
Received: from lodi.andr.UB.com by sunny.andr.UB.com (4.1/SMI-4.1) id AA02986; Thu, 17 Jun 93 16:54:02 EDT
Received: by lodi.andr.UB.com (4.1/SMI-4.1) id AA16903; Thu, 17 Jun 93 16:54:00 EDT
Date: Thu, 17 Jun 93 16:54:00 EDT
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Chris Chiotasso <chris@andr.ub.com>
Message-Id: <9306172054.AA16903@lodi.andr.UB.com>
To: chassismib@cs.utk.edu
Subject: Where do we stand

There was some discussion on the many-to-many issue in
the chassis MIB.  However, I'm not sure what the outcome 
was.  Will the MIB be changed or is it going to remain as is?