[mrose@dbc.mtview.ca.us: minutes]

Bob Stewart <rlstewart@eng.xyplex.com> Wed, 14 April 1993 19:50 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa02014; 14 Apr 93 15:50 EDT
Received: from CS.UTK.EDU by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa02009; 14 Apr 93 15:50 EDT
Received: from localhost by CS.UTK.EDU with SMTP (5.61+IDA+UTK-930125/2.8s-UTK) id AA14989; Wed, 14 Apr 93 15:16:15 -0400
X-Resent-To: chassismib@CS.UTK.EDU ; Wed, 14 Apr 1993 15:16:14 EDT
Errors-To: owner-chassismib@CS.UTK.EDU
Received: from xap.xyplex.com by CS.UTK.EDU with SMTP (5.61+IDA+UTK-930125/2.8s-UTK) id AA14979; Wed, 14 Apr 93 15:16:12 -0400
Received: by xap.xyplex.com id <AA03645@xap.xyplex.com>; Wed, 14 Apr 93 14:16:47 -0500
Date: Wed, 14 Apr 93 14:16:47 -0500
Message-Id: <9304141916.AA03645@xap.xyplex.com>
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Bob Stewart <rlstewart@eng.xyplex.com>
To: chassismib@cs.utk.edu
In-Reply-To: Joseph Zur's message of Wed, 14 Apr 93 15:41:43 IST <9304141341.AA27741@FibHaifa.com>
Subject: [mrose@dbc.mtview.ca.us: minutes]

I've asked Jeff about the slides, which he may have passed on to Megan to be
included with our minutes in the proceedings.  In the meantime, does their
source (Pete Wilson?) have them in a form that could be put on the network?
Most people can print PostScript, if it's not too weird.

	Bob