Archive Directory ?

dan@lannet.com Wed, 01 April 1992 05:38 UTC

Return-Path: <owner-chassismib>
Received: by CS.UTK.EDU (5.65/2.8s-UTK) id AA15911; Wed, 1 Apr 92 00:38:50 -0500
Received: from [192.84.3.7] by CS.UTK.EDU with SMTP (5.65/2.8s-UTK) id AA15906; Wed, 1 Apr 92 00:38:41 -0500
Date: Wed, 1 Apr 92 07:38:48 IST
Received: by lannet.com (4.1/3.1.090690-Lannet Data Communications) id AA01287; Wed, 1 Apr 92 07:38:48 IST
Message-Id: <9204010538.AA01287@lannet.com>
Subject: Archive Directory ?
From: dan@lannet.com
Apparently-To: chassismib@cs.utk.edu


Has an archive directory of the Chassis MIB WG been already established?
If yes, pls. give me coordinates.

Thanks,

dan@lannet.com

Dan Romascanu
Network Management Systems Engineer

Lannet Data Comunications Ltd.
Tel Aviv, Israel

Voice: 972-3-64584144
Fax:   972-3-5447146