Re: Unsubscribe me

Dan Gisi <dgisi@synoptics.com> Thu, 11 March 1993 02:25 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa10217; 10 Mar 93 21:25 EST
Received: from CNRI.RESTON.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa10213; 10 Mar 93 21:25 EST
Received: from cayman.cayman.com by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa27262; 10 Mar 93 21:25 EST
Received: by cayman.Cayman.COM (4.1/SMI-4.0) id AA06024; Wed, 10 Mar 93 20:36:55 EST
Return-Path: <dgisi@synoptics.com>
Received: from apple.com by cayman.Cayman.COM (4.1/SMI-4.0) id AA06016; Wed, 10 Mar 93 20:36:45 EST
Received: from norad.arc.nasa.gov by apple.com with SMTP (5.61/7-Aug-1992-eef) id AA03597; Wed, 10 Mar 93 17:36:18 -0800 for apple-ip@cayman.com
Received: Wed, 10 Mar 93 17:33:12 PST from synoptics.com (pobox.synoptics.com) by norad.arc.nasa.gov (4.1/1.6)
Received: from beav (beav.synoptics.com) by synoptics.com (4.1/SMI-4.1) id AA06879; Wed, 10 Mar 93 17:32:57 PST
Received: by beav (4.1/2.0N) id AA00889; Wed, 10 Mar 93 17:32:55 PST
Message-Id: <9303110132.AA00889@beav>
Date: Wed, 10 Mar 93 17:32:55 PST
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Dan Gisi <dgisi@synoptics.com>
To: atm-request@bbn.com, bridge-mib-request@nsl.dec.com, chassismib-request@cs.utk.edu, cip-request@bbn.com, enet_mb-request@ftp.com, hubmib-request@synoptics.com, apple-ip@apple.com, ietf-request@isi.edu, ietf-rreq-request@jessica.stanford.edu, rmonmib-request@lexcel.com, snmp-sec-dev-request@tis.com, fchen@sawadee.asante.com
Subject: Re: Unsubscribe me

You have been unsubscribed.....

- postmaster