Chassis-MIB

Brenner Rolf - Ascom International <cz8bro@zelcom.ascom.ch> Fri, 20 May 1994 05:53 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa24082; 20 May 94 1:53 EDT
Received: from CS.UTK.EDU by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa24078; 20 May 94 1:53 EDT
Received: from localhost by CS.UTK.EDU with SMTP (cf v2.9s-UTK) id BAA02399; Fri, 20 May 1994 01:37:47 -0400
X-Resent-To: chassismib@CS.UTK.EDU ; Fri, 20 May 1994 01:37:46 EDT
Errors-to: owner-chassismib@CS.UTK.EDU
Received: from hslrswi.hasler.ascom.ch by CS.UTK.EDU with ESMTP (cf v2.9s-UTK) id BAA02392; Fri, 20 May 1994 01:37:42 -0400
Received: from zchp99.zelcom.ascom.ch by hslrswi.hasler.ascom.ch (8.6.8.1/6.33) id HAA04458; Fri, 20 May 1994 07:37:07 +0200
Received: from tdsun4.zelcom.ascom.ch by zchp99.zelcom.ascom.ch with SMTP (16.8/16.3) id AA04024; Fri, 20 May 94 05:37:30 GMT
Received: by TDSUN4.zelcom.ascom.ch (5.0/SMI-SVR4) id AA01560; Fri, 20 May 1994 07:36:20 --100
Date: Fri, 20 May 1994 07:36:20 --100
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Brenner Rolf - Ascom International <cz8bro@zelcom.ascom.ch>
Message-Id: <9405200536.AA01560@TDSUN4.zelcom.ascom.ch>
To: chassismib@cs.utk.edu
Subject: Chassis-MIB
X-Sun-Charset: US-ASCII

Hello,

I have to design a chassis-MIB. Is this e-mail address still active? 

Thanks in advance.

Rolf