Re: IESG's support

"L.H. Landweber" <lhl@cs.wisc.edu> Wed, 05 April 1995 22:53 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa08385; 5 Apr 95 18:53 EDT
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa08381; 5 Apr 95 18:53 EDT
Received: from ietf.cnri.reston.va.us by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa15999; 5 Apr 95 18:53 EDT
Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa08371; 5 Apr 95 18:53 EDT
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa08367; 5 Apr 95 18:53 EDT
Received: from parmesan.cs.wisc.edu by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa15976; 5 Apr 95 18:53 EDT
Date: Wed, 5 Apr 95 17:53:46 -0500
X-Orig-Sender: iesg-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: "L.H. Landweber" <lhl@cs.wisc.edu>
Message-Id: <9504052253.AA01243@parmesan.cs.wisc.edu>
Received: by parmesan.cs.wisc.edu; Wed, 5 Apr 95 17:53:46 -0500
To: 0001050002@mcimail.com
Subject: Re: IESG's support
Cc: bdains@linus.isoc.org, iesg@CNRI.Reston.VA.US, isoc-trustees@linus.isoc.org, pvm@isi.edu

vint et al
fyi, paul and i are discussing the possibility of co-locating inet 96 
and the june 1996 ietf meeting at the convention center in montreal.

when appropriate, i will report on details, issues to the trustees.
regards
larry