Where are we?

Allison Mankin <mankin@isi.edu> Tue, 28 March 1995 03:24 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa19035; 27 Mar 95 22:24 EST
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa19030; 27 Mar 95 22:24 EST
Received: from ietf.cnri.reston.va.us by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa28093; 27 Mar 95 22:24 EST
Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa19009; 27 Mar 95 22:24 EST
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa19005; 27 Mar 95 22:24 EST
Received: from zephyr.isi.edu by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa28088; 27 Mar 95 22:24 EST
Received: from zephyr.isi.edu by zephyr.isi.edu (5.65c/5.61+local-17) id <AA10896>; Mon, 27 Mar 1995 19:24:45 -0800
Message-Id: <199503280324.AA10896@zephyr.isi.edu>
To: iesg@CNRI.Reston.VA.US, vcerf@mci.com, iab@CNRI.Reston.VA.US
Subject: Where are we?
Reply-To: mankin@isi.edu
Date: Mon, 27 Mar 95 19:24:45 PST
X-Orig-Sender: iesg-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Allison Mankin <mankin@isi.edu>

Is the agreement with Sun final?  I would like to
perform the Last Call for the set of documents if so.
And use the IETF hallway time to see if we can get on
with some aspect of the second half of the WG's charter
(looking at the current technology's limitations and
what evolution is possible under IETF engineering aegis).

Thank you,

Allison