[dhcwg] (no subject)

"khamphanh savanh" <cail3489@hotmail.com> Mon, 28 January 2002 19:57 UTC

Received: from optimus.ietf.org (ietf.org [132.151.1.19] (may be forged)) by ietf.org (8.9.1a/8.9.1a) with ESMTP id OAA07275 for <dhcwg-archive@odin.ietf.org>; Mon, 28 Jan 2002 14:57:22 -0500 (EST)
Received: (from daemon@localhost) by optimus.ietf.org (8.9.1a/8.9.1) id OAA02188 for dhcwg-archive@odin.ietf.org; Mon, 28 Jan 2002 14:57:25 -0500 (EST)
Received: from optimus.ietf.org (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by optimus.ietf.org (8.9.1a/8.9.1) with ESMTP id OAA00449; Mon, 28 Jan 2002 14:20:55 -0500 (EST)
Received: from ietf.org (odin [132.151.1.176]) by optimus.ietf.org (8.9.1a/8.9.1) with ESMTP id OAA00416 for <dhcwg@optimus.ietf.org>; Mon, 28 Jan 2002 14:20:53 -0500 (EST)
Received: from hotmail.com (f26.law8.hotmail.com [216.33.241.26]) by ietf.org (8.9.1a/8.9.1a) with ESMTP id OAA06421 for <dhcwg@ietf.org>; Mon, 28 Jan 2002 14:20:50 -0500 (EST)
Received: from mail pickup service by hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC; Mon, 28 Jan 2002 11:20:22 -0800
Received: from 205.153.159.252 by lw8fd.law8.hotmail.msn.com with HTTP; Mon, 28 Jan 2002 19:20:22 GMT
X-Originating-IP: [205.153.159.252]
From: "khamphanh savanh" <cail3489@hotmail.com>
To: dhcwg@ietf.org
Date: Mon, 28 Jan 2002 19:20:22
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; format=flowed
Message-ID: <F262sMMiPo0WWy5L9Th0000648d@hotmail.com>
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 28 Jan 2002 19:20:22.0384 (UTC) FILETIME=[D4B87700:01C1A830]
Subject: [dhcwg] (no subject)
Sender: dhcwg-admin@ietf.org
Errors-To: dhcwg-admin@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 1.0
Precedence: bulk
List-Id: <dhcwg.ietf.org>
X-BeenThere: dhcwg@ietf.org




_________________________________________________________________
Send and receive Hotmail on your mobile device: http://mobile.msn.com


_______________________________________________
dhcwg mailing list
dhcwg@ietf.org
https://www1.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/dhcwg