She wants some information

wright@lbl.gov (Russ Wright) Fri, 10 May 1991 20:16 UTC

Received: by merit.edu (5.65/1123-1.0) id AA16829; Fri, 10 May 91 16:16:08 -0400
Received: from lbl.gov by merit.edu (5.65/1123-1.0) id AA16825; Fri, 10 May 91 16:16:05 -0400
Received: from Mac-mailer ([128.3.148.18]) by lbl.gov (4.1/1.39) id AA13406; Fri, 10 May 91 13:16:35 PDT
Message-Id: <9105102016.AA13406@lbl.gov>
Date: Fri, 10 May 91 13:15:57
From: wright@lbl.gov (Russ Wright)
To: disi
Subject: She wants some information

Hello Everyone,
I got the following message from someone who wanted to do some X500 research.  
If I don't hear any objections, I will send her a list of the X.500 survey 
respondents (Early next week).

        Russ

> Hello,
> 
> I have been very interested by your survey of X500 implementations. I am 
doing
> a Phd in C. Huitema network project at INRIA (Institut National en Recherche
> en Automatisme et Informatique), and I participated to the THORN Esprit 
> (European) project. 
> We have developed at INRIA, the "PIZARRO" directory service (DUA and DSA). 
> 
> For my thesis, I would like to collect all informations about the tools 
(ASN1
> compilers, directory functionalities) used by the projects you contacted.
> 
> Regards,
> 				- Anne-Marie Bustos
> 
> 
> Anne-Marie Bustos, bustos@mirsa.inria.fr, INRIA Sophia-Antipollis, Projet 
RODEO
> Phone:(33) 93.65.77.47, INRIA, B.P.109 - 06561 Valbonne Cedex, FRANCE.