RE: Survey Review Process

sturtevant@CCC.NERSC.GOV (Allen Sturtevant <sturtevant@CCC.NERSC.GOV>) Fri, 10 May 1991 20:24 UTC

Received: by merit.edu (5.65/1123-1.0) id AA17005; Fri, 10 May 91 16:24:49 -0400
Received: from CCC.Nersc.GOV by merit.edu (5.65/1123-1.0) id AA17001; Fri, 10 May 91 16:24:46 -0400
Date: Fri, 10 May 91 13:24:35 PDT
From: sturtevant@CCC.NERSC.GOV (Allen Sturtevant <sturtevant@CCC.NERSC.GOV>)
Message-Id: <910510132435.21e09280@CCC.NERSC.GOV>
Subject: RE: Survey Review Process
To: disi
X-St-Vmsmail-To: ST%"disi@merit.edu"

FYI -

> Folks,
> 
> Since the due date for receipt of survey input has officially past,
> Russ and I would like to move forward toward making them into an
> RFC/FYI.  Here's the process that we will employ and a proposed
> schedule.
> ...

So far, my calls to UNISYS and Wollongong have resulted in several
forwarded phone calls to responses of, "What is X.500?" and other
phone calls never being returned.  So much for the "Old College
Try".  (sigh :-( )

Allen