[dmarc-ietf] Messages from the dmarc list for the week ending Sun May 9 06:00:06 2021

John Levine <johnl@taugh.com> Sun, 09 May 2021 10:00 UTC

Return-Path: <johnl@taugh.com>
X-Original-To: dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 074E63A249E for <dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 9 May 2021 03:00:14 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: 0.001
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=0.001 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[RCVD_IN_DNSWL_BLOCKED=0.001, SPF_PASS=-0.001, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id WrtP2-gw_-s6 for <dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 9 May 2021 03:00:08 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from gal.iecc.com (gal.iecc.com [IPv6:2001:470:1f07:1126:0:43:6f73:7461]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 976843A249F for <dmarc@ietf.org>; Sun, 9 May 2021 03:00:08 -0700 (PDT)
Received: (qmail 93873 invoked by uid 100); 9 May 2021 10:00:07 -0000
Date: 9 May 2021 09:59:43 -0000
Message-ID: <20210509095943.93853.qmail@submit.iecc.com>
From: "John Levine" <johnl@taugh.com>
To: dmarc@ietf.org
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/dmarc/436VDKlanh5oK-QVEtlkv8mxijI>
Subject: [dmarc-ietf] Messages from the dmarc list for the week ending Sun May 9 06:00:06 2021
X-BeenThere: dmarc@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: "Domain-based Message Authentication, Reporting, and Compliance \(DMARC\)" <dmarc.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/dmarc>, <mailto:dmarc-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/dmarc/>
List-Post: <mailto:dmarc@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:dmarc-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/dmarc>, <mailto:dmarc-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sun, 09 May 2021 10:00:14 -0000

   Count    |      Bytes     |  Who
------------+----------------+-------
 15 (19.0%) | 116943 (13.8%) | Murray S. Kucherawy <superuser@gmail.com>
 12 (15.2%) | 183807 (21.6%) | Douglas Foster <dougfoster.emailstandards@gmail.com>
 12 (15.2%) |  57544 ( 6.8%) | John Levine <johnl@taugh.com>
  5 ( 6.3%) | 114306 (13.5%) | Brotman, Alex <alex_brotman@comcast.com>
  5 ( 6.3%) |  32086 ( 3.8%) | Alessandro Vesely <vesely@tana.it>
  4 ( 5.1%) |  89570 (10.5%) | Laura Atkins <laura@wordtothewise.com>
  4 ( 5.1%) |  69819 ( 8.2%) | Todd Herr <todd.herr@valimail.com>
  4 ( 5.1%) |  23020 ( 2.7%) | Matthäus Wander <mail@wander.science>
  3 ( 3.8%) |  28740 ( 3.4%) | Seth Blank <seth@valimail.com>
  2 ( 2.5%) |  28504 ( 3.4%) | Dotzero <dotzero@gmail.com>
  2 ( 2.5%) |  15570 ( 1.8%) | Tim Wicinski <tjw.ietf@gmail.com>
  2 ( 2.5%) |  10564 ( 1.2%) | Dave Crocker <dcrocker@gmail.com>
  1 ( 1.3%) |  23399 ( 2.8%) | Trent Adams <tadams@proofpoint.com>
  1 ( 1.3%) |  12496 ( 1.5%) | Martin Kealey <martin@kurahaupo.gen.nz>
  1 ( 1.3%) |  10592 ( 1.2%) | Barry Leiba <barryleiba@computer.org>
  1 ( 1.3%) |   7433 ( 0.9%) | Hector Santos <hsantos@isdg.net>
  1 ( 1.3%) |   5516 ( 0.6%) | Hans-Martin Mosner <hmm@heeg.de>
  1 ( 1.3%) |   5177 ( 0.6%) | Jim Fenton <fenton@bluepopcorn.net>
  1 ( 1.3%) |   5135 ( 0.6%) | Jeremy Harris <jgh@wizmail.org>
  1 ( 1.3%) |   4581 ( 0.5%) | Kurt Andersen (b) <kboth@drkurt.com>
  1 ( 1.3%) |   4206 ( 0.5%) | Steven M Jones <smj@crash.com>