[dmarc-ietf] Messages from the dmarc list for the week ending Sun Nov 22 06:02:35 2020

John Levine <johnl@taugh.com> Sun, 22 November 2020 11:02 UTC

Return-Path: <johnl@taugh.com>
X-Original-To: dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id E2B993A1403 for <dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 22 Nov 2020 03:02:40 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -1.9
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-1.9 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, SPF_PASS=-0.001, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id i71Kx9tECdJU for <dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 22 Nov 2020 03:02:38 -0800 (PST)
Received: from gal.iecc.com (gal.iecc.com [IPv6:2001:470:1f07:1126:0:43:6f73:7461]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 0F3843A1341 for <dmarc@ietf.org>; Sun, 22 Nov 2020 03:02:37 -0800 (PST)
Received: (qmail 23650 invoked by uid 100); 22 Nov 2020 11:02:36 -0000
Date: 22 Nov 2020 11:00:57 -0000
Message-ID: <20201122110057.23150.qmail@submit.iecc.com>
From: "John Levine" <johnl@taugh.com>
To: dmarc@ietf.org
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/dmarc/MPE7NKmk5wagooZBjEB3cPK02zg>
Subject: [dmarc-ietf] Messages from the dmarc list for the week ending Sun Nov 22 06:02:35 2020
X-BeenThere: dmarc@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: "Domain-based Message Authentication, Reporting, and Compliance \(DMARC\)" <dmarc.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/dmarc>, <mailto:dmarc-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/dmarc/>
List-Post: <mailto:dmarc@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:dmarc-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/dmarc>, <mailto:dmarc-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sun, 22 Nov 2020 11:02:41 -0000

   Count    |      Bytes     |  Who
------------+----------------+-------
 13 (21.3%) | 122003 (18.5%) | Murray S. Kucherawy <superuser@gmail.com>
 10 (16.4%) | 208118 (31.5%) | Doug Foster <fosterd@bayviewphysicians.com>
  8 (13.1%) |  39471 ( 6.0%) | John Levine <johnl@taugh.com>
  6 ( 9.8%) | 105091 (15.9%) | Todd Herr <todd.herr@valimail.com>
  4 ( 6.6%) |  13999 ( 2.1%) | Dave Crocker <dhc@dcrocker.net>
  3 ( 4.9%) |  22124 ( 3.4%) | Kurt Andersen (b) <kboth@drkurt.com>
  3 ( 4.9%) |  20923 ( 3.2%) | Chudow, Eric B CIV NSA DSAW (USA) <eric.b.chudow.civ@mail.mil>
  3 ( 4.9%) |  18496 ( 2.8%) | Alessandro Vesely <vesely@tana.it>
  2 ( 3.3%) |  39866 ( 6.0%) | Tim Wicinski <tjw.ietf@gmail.com>
  2 ( 3.3%) |  14037 ( 2.1%) | Jim Fenton <fenton@bluepopcorn.net>
  1 ( 1.6%) |  16436 ( 2.5%) | Craig Schwartz <craig@ftld.com>
  1 ( 1.6%) |   7830 ( 1.2%) | Dotzero <dotzero@gmail.com>
  1 ( 1.6%) |   7693 ( 1.2%) | Dale R. Worley <worley@ariadne.com>
  1 ( 1.6%) |   6556 ( 1.0%) | Gene Hightower <dmarc@digilicious.com>
  1 ( 1.6%) |   6531 ( 1.0%) | Michael Thomas <mike@mtcc.com>
  1 ( 1.6%) |   6485 ( 1.0%) | Alwin de Bruin <alwin.debruin@gmail.com>
  1 ( 1.6%) |   4404 ( 0.7%) | Gren Elliot <gelliot@mimecast.com>