[dmarc-ietf] Messages from the dmarc list for the week ending Sun Nov 29 06:00:05 2020

John Levine <johnl@taugh.com> Sun, 29 November 2020 11:00 UTC

Return-Path: <johnl@taugh.com>
X-Original-To: dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 922A23A142B for <dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 29 Nov 2020 03:00:16 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -1.9
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-1.9 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, SPF_PASS=-0.001, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id UnkK0Znn1c2B for <dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 29 Nov 2020 03:00:11 -0800 (PST)
Received: from gal.iecc.com (gal.iecc.com [IPv6:2001:470:1f07:1126:0:43:6f73:7461]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 2C18C3A1412 for <dmarc@ietf.org>; Sun, 29 Nov 2020 03:00:07 -0800 (PST)
Received: (qmail 45938 invoked by uid 100); 29 Nov 2020 11:00:06 -0000
Date: 29 Nov 2020 10:59:42 -0000
Message-ID: <20201129105942.45927.qmail@submit.iecc.com>
From: "John Levine" <johnl@taugh.com>
To: dmarc@ietf.org
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/dmarc/xpV7fZnpdWqfXWKiMI6qrO7MYTQ>
Subject: [dmarc-ietf] Messages from the dmarc list for the week ending Sun Nov 29 06:00:05 2020
X-BeenThere: dmarc@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: "Domain-based Message Authentication, Reporting, and Compliance \(DMARC\)" <dmarc.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/dmarc>, <mailto:dmarc-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/dmarc/>
List-Post: <mailto:dmarc@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:dmarc-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/dmarc>, <mailto:dmarc-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sun, 29 Nov 2020 11:00:24 -0000

   Count    |      Bytes     |  Who
------------+----------------+-------
 24 (20.7%) | 218851 (20.1%) | Michael Thomas <mike@mtcc.com>
 23 (19.8%) | 126757 (11.7%) | John Levine <johnl@taugh.com>
 14 (12.1%) | 130060 (12.0%) | Dave Crocker <dcrocker@gmail.com>
 11 ( 9.5%) |  57691 ( 5.3%) | Alessandro Vesely <vesely@tana.it>
 10 ( 8.6%) | 114874 (10.6%) | Brandon Long <blong@google.com>
  8 ( 6.9%) | 145772 (13.4%) | Douglas E. Foster <fosterd@bayviewphysicians.com>
  6 ( 5.2%) |  59390 ( 5.5%) | Murray S. Kucherawy <superuser@gmail.com>
  5 ( 4.3%) |  63507 ( 5.8%) | Jesse Thompson <jesse.thompson@wisc.edu>
  4 ( 3.4%) |  56129 ( 5.2%) | Todd Herr <todd.herr@valimail.com>
  2 ( 1.7%) |  16347 ( 1.5%) | Joseph Brennan <brennan@columbia.edu>
  2 ( 1.7%) |   7227 ( 0.7%) | Dave Crocker <dhc@dcrocker.net>
  1 ( 0.9%) |  17823 ( 1.6%) | Douglas Foster <dougfoster.emailstandards@gmail.com>
  1 ( 0.9%) |  15672 ( 1.4%) | Seth Blank <seth@valimail.com>
  1 ( 0.9%) |  15356 ( 1.4%) | Chudow, Eric B CIV NSA DSAW (USA) <eric.b.chudow.civ@mail.mil>
  1 ( 0.9%) |  15262 ( 1.4%) | Laura Atkins <laura@wordtothewise.com>
  1 ( 0.9%) |  12058 ( 1.1%) | Brotman, Alex <alex_brotman@comcast.com>
  1 ( 0.9%) |   8019 ( 0.7%) | Kurt Andersen (b) <kboth@drkurt.com>
  1 ( 0.9%) |   5759 ( 0.5%) |  <ned+dmarc@mrochek.com>