[dmarc-ietf] Messages from the dmarc list for the week ending Sun Mar 28 06:00:05 2021

John Levine <johnl@taugh.com> Sun, 28 March 2021 10:00 UTC

Return-Path: <johnl@taugh.com>
X-Original-To: dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 6C7A83A1698 for <dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:00:13 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -1.899
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-1.899 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, RCVD_IN_DNSWL_BLOCKED=0.001, SPF_PASS=-0.001, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id I2ytSIBQa72I for <dmarc@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:00:08 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from gal.iecc.com (gal.iecc.com [IPv6:2001:470:1f07:1126:0:43:6f73:7461]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 2E7143A1699 for <dmarc@ietf.org>; Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:00:08 -0700 (PDT)
Received: (qmail 69745 invoked by uid 100); 28 Mar 2021 10:00:06 -0000
Date: 28 Mar 2021 09:59:42 -0000
Message-ID: <20210328095942.69737.qmail@submit.iecc.com>
From: "John Levine" <johnl@taugh.com>
To: dmarc@ietf.org
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/dmarc/yW8qw-l9WVXG7l9p6ejdYo4hlQY>
Subject: [dmarc-ietf] Messages from the dmarc list for the week ending Sun Mar 28 06:00:05 2021
X-BeenThere: dmarc@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: "Domain-based Message Authentication, Reporting, and Compliance \(DMARC\)" <dmarc.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/dmarc>, <mailto:dmarc-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/dmarc/>
List-Post: <mailto:dmarc@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:dmarc-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/dmarc>, <mailto:dmarc-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sun, 28 Mar 2021 10:00:14 -0000

   Count    |      Bytes     |  Who
------------+----------------+-------
  6 (18.8%) |  72839 (22.5%) | Charles Gregory <charles@possumdelight.com>
  6 (18.8%) |  33089 (10.2%) | John Levine <johnl@taugh.com>
  3 ( 9.4%) |  26055 ( 8.0%) | Hector Santos <hsantos@isdg.net>
  3 ( 9.4%) |  25443 ( 7.9%) | Dave Crocker <dcrocker@gmail.com>
  3 ( 9.4%) |  20030 ( 6.2%) | Kurt Andersen (b) <kboth@drkurt.com>
  2 ( 6.2%) |  29490 ( 9.1%) | Tim Wicinski <tjw.ietf@gmail.com>
  2 ( 6.2%) |  24166 ( 7.5%) | Gren Elliot <gelliot@mimecast.com>
  2 ( 6.2%) |  12008 ( 3.7%) | Alessandro Vesely <vesely@tana.it>
  1 ( 3.1%) |  48887 (15.1%) | Ken O'Driscoll <ken@wemonitoremail.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |  12739 ( 3.9%) | Douglas Foster <dougfoster.emailstandards@gmail.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |  11193 ( 3.5%) | Dotzero <dotzero@gmail.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   4673 ( 1.4%) | Jim Fenton <fenton@bluepopcorn.net>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   3464 ( 1.1%) | The IESG <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>