[Emu] emu - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 111

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Fri, 04 June 2021 05:36 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: emu@ietf.org
Delivered-To: emu@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 1C4363A29D6; Thu, 3 Jun 2021 22:36:27 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: <session-request@ietf.org>
Cc: emu-chairs@ietf.org, emu@ietf.org, mohit.m.sethi@ericsson.com, rdd@cert.org
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 7.30.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <162278498645.24353.5569668316372433248@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Thu, 03 Jun 2021 22:36:27 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/emu/4ozxiJ_Dg9jaOrA8e9gsL1STQ_8>
Subject: [Emu] emu - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 111
X-BeenThere: emu@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: "EAP Methods Update \(EMU\)" <emu.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/emu>, <mailto:emu-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/emu/>
List-Post: <mailto:emu@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:emu-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/emu>, <mailto:emu-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Fri, 04 Jun 2021 05:36:27 -0000

A new meeting session request has just been submitted by Mohit Sethi, a Chair of the emu working group.

Working Group Name: EAP Method Update
Area Name: Security Area
Session Requester: Mohit Sethi

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  1 Hour
Number of Attendees: 50
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 Chair Conflict: saag tls cfrg lwig privacypass lamps secdispatch
 Technology Overlap: curdle uta oauth mls t2trg pearg lake
 Key Participant Conflict: sacm quic kitten bier acme

People who must be present:
  Jari Arkko
  Joseph A. Salowey
  Roman Danyliw
  Alan DeKok
  John Preuss Mattsson
  Mohit Sethi

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: