[Emu] emu - Requested session has been scheduled for IETF 114

"\"IETF Secretariat\"" <agenda@ietf.org> Fri, 01 July 2022 21:14 UTC

Return-Path: <agenda@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: emu@ietf.org
Delivered-To: emu@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id EDE1EC13CD8C; Fri, 1 Jul 2022 14:14:59 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: "\"IETF Secretariat\"" <agenda@ietf.org>
To: emu-chairs@ietf.org, mohit@iki.fi
Cc: emu@ietf.org, paul.wouters@aiven.io
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 8.5.1
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <165671009996.40505.16723973065314799522@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Fri, 01 Jul 2022 14:14:59 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/emu/JvTv0-YuQRg2HRTjYI_k8egGGdg>
Subject: [Emu] emu - Requested session has been scheduled for IETF 114
X-BeenThere: emu@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.39
List-Id: "EAP Methods Update \(EMU\)" <emu.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/emu>, <mailto:emu-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/emu/>
List-Post: <mailto:emu@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:emu-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/emu>, <mailto:emu-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Fri, 01 Jul 2022 21:15:00 -0000

Dear Mohit Sethi,

The session(s) that you have requested have been scheduled.
Below is the scheduled session information followed by
the original request. 

    emu Session 1 (2:00 requested)
    Wednesday, 27 July 2022, Session III 1500-1700
    Room Name: Independence A/B size: 100

iCalendar: https://datatracker.ietf.org/meeting/114/sessions/emu.ics

Request Information:

Working Group Name: EAP Method Update
Area Name: Security Area
Session Requester: Mohit Sethi

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s): 
Number of Attendees: 50
Conflicts to Avoid: 


People who must be present:
  Alan DeKok
  John Preuss Mattsson
  Joseph A. Salowey
  Mohit Sethi
  Paul Wouters

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: