access to 3.1 mib

Anil Rijsinghani <anil@levers.enet.dec.com> Wed, 24 March 1993 21:45 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa28522; 24 Mar 93 16:45 EST
Received: from CNRI.RESTON.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa28518; 24 Mar 93 16:45 EST
Received: from CS.UTK.EDU by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa21986; 24 Mar 93 16:45 EST
Received: from localhost by CS.UTK.EDU with SMTP (5.61+IDA+UTK-930125/2.8s-UTK) id AA28544; Wed, 24 Mar 93 13:53:10 -0500
X-Resent-To: fddi-mib@CS.UTK.EDU ; Wed, 24 Mar 1993 13:53:09 EST
Errors-To: owner-fddi-mib@CS.UTK.EDU
Received: from inet-gw-2.pa.dec.com by CS.UTK.EDU with SMTP (5.61+IDA+UTK-930125/2.8s-UTK) id AA28532; Wed, 24 Mar 93 13:53:06 -0500
Received: by inet-gw-2.pa.dec.com; id AA03889; Wed, 24 Mar 93 10:53:03 -0800
Received: by us1rmc.bb.dec.com; id AA11408; Wed, 24 Mar 93 13:50:34 -0500
Message-Id: <9303241850.AA11408@us1rmc.bb.dec.com>
Received: from levers.enet; by us1rmc.enet; Wed, 24 Mar 93 13:50:49 EST
Date: Wed, 24 Mar 93 13:50:49 EST
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Anil Rijsinghani <anil@levers.enet.dec.com>
To: fddi-mib@cs.utk.edu
Apparently-To: fddi-mib@cs.utk.edu
Subject: access to 3.1 mib

    The latest version (3.1) of the FDDI MIB draft should be in
    the internet-drafts directory by tomorrow.  Since the changes
    are minor and editorial in nature, I won't send it to this
    list since I know some people pay for their connection.
    However if you would like the latest anyway and don't have
    FTP access, please let me know.

    Anil