Re: Status of Draft 3.2

Anil Rijsinghani <anil@levers.enet.dec.com> Sat, 12 June 1993 13:00 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa01179; 12 Jun 93 9:00 EDT
Received: from CNRI.RESTON.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa01175; 12 Jun 93 9:00 EDT
Received: from CS.UTK.EDU by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07659; 12 Jun 93 9:00 EDT
Received: from localhost by CS.UTK.EDU with SMTP (5.61+IDA+UTK-930125/2.8s-UTK) id AA12152; Sat, 12 Jun 93 08:38:35 -0400
X-Resent-To: fddi-mib@CS.UTK.EDU ; Sat, 12 Jun 1993 08:38:34 EDT
Errors-To: owner-fddi-mib@CS.UTK.EDU
Received: from inet-gw-2.pa.dec.com by CS.UTK.EDU with SMTP (5.61+IDA+UTK-930125/2.8s-UTK) id AA12144; Sat, 12 Jun 93 08:38:31 -0400
Received: by inet-gw-2.pa.dec.com; id AA17501; Sat, 12 Jun 93 05:38:38 -0700
Received: by us1rmc.bb.dec.com; id AA27093; Sat, 12 Jun 93 08:36:38 -0400
Message-Id: <9306121236.AA27093@us1rmc.bb.dec.com>
Received: from levers.enet; by us1rmc.enet; Sat, 12 Jun 93 08:36:51 EDT
Date: Sat, 12 Jun 93 08:36:51 EDT
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Anil Rijsinghani <anil@levers.enet.dec.com>
To: xlnt!elwood!mike@ucsd.edu
Cc: fddi-mib@cs.utk.edu
Apparently-To: fddi-mib@cs.utk.edu, xlnt!elwood!mike@ucsd.edu
Subject: Re: Status of Draft 3.2

> Anybody have any idea when Draft 3.2 will become a RFC?
> --
> Mike

    The IESG takes on the order of a few weeks to review the
    document after it receives it from the WG, after which it gets
    passed on to the RFC Editor.  I would estimate anywhere between
    a month to two months from now for the RFC.

    Anil