RE: Frame Relay

"Stephen Brown, CBN, LKG1-3/L6, 226-7750" <brown@took.enet.dec.com> Thu, 04 October 1990 13:19 UTC

Received: from decpa.pa.dec.com by NRI.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa05055; 4 Oct 90 9:19 EDT
Received: by decpa.pa.dec.com; id AA25589; Thu, 4 Oct 90 06:19:14 -0700
Message-Id: <9010041319.AA25589@decpa.pa.dec.com>
Received: from took.enet; by decwrl.enet; Thu, 4 Oct 90 06:19:53 PDT
Date: Thu, 4 Oct 90 06:19:53 PDT
From: "Stephen Brown, CBN, LKG1-3/L6, 226-7750" <brown@took.enet.dec.com>
To: frame-relay-request@NRI.Reston.VA.US
Subject: RE: Frame Relay
Status: O

Please add me to the frame-relay mailing list.

Stephen Brown, 
Digital.