please add...

Greg Christy <gmc@premises1.quotron.com> Sat, 01 December 1990 23:06 UTC

Received: from premises1.Quotron.COM by NRI.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa06963; 1 Dec 90 18:06 EST
Received: by premises1.Quotron.COM (4.1/1.34) id AA03792; Sat, 1 Dec 90 15:06:56 PST
Date: Sat, 1 Dec 90 15:06:56 PST
From: Greg Christy <gmc@premises1.quotron.com>
Message-Id: <9012012306.AA03792@premises1.Quotron.COM>
To: frame-relay-request@NRI.Reston.VA.US
Subject: please add...