please add me

frame-relay@phloem.uoregon.edu Wed, 19 December 1990 17:56 UTC

Received: from phloem.uoregon.edu by NRI.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07714; 19 Dec 90 12:56 EST
Received: from phloem (phloem.uoregon.edu) by phloem.uoregon.edu (4.1/UofO NetSvc-12/12/90) id AA01453; Wed, 19 Dec 90 09:56:13 PST
Date: Wed, 19 Dec 90 09:55:51 PST
From: frame-relay@phloem.uoregon.edu
Message-Id: <9012191756.AA01453@phloem.uoregon.edu>
To: frame-relay-request@NRI.Reston.VA.US
MMDF-Warning: Parse error in original version of preceding line at NRI.NRI.Reston.VA.US
Subject: please add me

Please add me (frame-relay@ns.uoregon.edu) to the frame relay mailing
list

thanks,