Returned mail: Cannot send message for 3 days

Mail Delivery Subsystem <unet!Mailer-Daemon@ames.arc.nasa.gov> Sat, 22 December 1990 17:57 UTC

Received: from ames.arc.nasa.gov by NRI.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa04089; 22 Dec 90 12:57 EST
Received: by ames.arc.nasa.gov (5.64/1.2); Sat, 22 Dec 90 09:58:02 -0800
Received: by unet.net.com (4.1/UNET-1.1) id AB22722; Sat, 22 Dec 90 09:51:27 PST
Date: Sat, 22 Dec 90 09:51:27 PST
From: Mail Delivery Subsystem <unet!Mailer-Daemon@ames.arc.nasa.gov>
Subject: Returned mail: Cannot send message for 3 days
Message-Id: <9012221751.AB22722@unet.net.com>
To: frame-relay-request@NRI.Reston.VA.US

   ----- Transcript of session follows -----
421 paulr: Host paulr is down

   ----- Unsent message follows -----
Return-Path: <NRI.Reston.VA.US!frame-relay-request@ames>
Received: from ames.UUCP by unet.net.com (4.1/UNET-1.1)
	id AA13328; Wed, 19 Dec 90 09:31:27 PST
Received: from NRI.RESTON.VA.US by ames.arc.nasa.gov (5.64/1.2); Wed, 19 Dec 90 09:30:25 -0800
Received: from nri.reston.va.us by NRI.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa06232;
          19 Dec 90 11:16 EST
From: Greg Vaudreuil <gvaudre@NRI.Reston.VA.US>
Date: Wed, 19 Dec 90 11:11:11 EST
Reply-To: iplpdn-request@NRI.Reston.VA.US
Org: Corp. for National Research Initiatives
Phone: (703) 620-8990 ; Fax: (703) 620-0913
X-Mailer: Mail User's Shell (6.5 4/17/89)
To: frame-relay@NRI.Reston.VA.US, smds@NRI.Reston.VA.US,
        iplpdn@NRI.Reston.VA.US
Subject: list merging
Cc: frame-relay-request@NRI.Reston.VA.US, smds-request@NRI.Reston.VA.US,
        iplpdn-request@NRI.Reston.VA.US
Message-Id:  <9012191111.aa06224@NRI.NRI.Reston.VA.US>

Folks,

Effective COB tommorrow, Thursday Dec 20th, the IPLPDN, SMDS, and
Frame-Relay mailing lists will be merged into one with the name
iplpdn@nri.reston.va.us. A new IETF working group, IP over Large
Public Data Networks, has formed to address common problems with
routing and address resolution in running IP over SMDS, IP over
Frame-Relay, IP over ISDN, and IP over X.25.

Below is the list of subscribers for the new joint mailing list.
Please check and confirm that the address listed is the address at
which you wish to receive mail.  In many cases where two or more
different addresses were given for the three lists, the address listed
below may be different from the one by which you receive this message.

I have deleted duplicate individual entries, but have left the
exploders untouched.  If you are a maintainer of an exploder, please
combine yours list and send a message to remove dead exploders from
this list to iplpdn-request@nri.reston.va.us.

PLEASE!!!! Send corrections, and comments on the list merging to
iplpdn-request@nri.reston.va.us. 

Greg Vaudreuil and
Megan Davies


""			<LI%CNUCE.CNR.IT@cunyvm.cuny.edu>
""			<charles@acc.com>
""			<mcclellan@delni.enet.dec.com>
"0-acc"			<iplpdn@saturn.acc.com>
"0-adapt"		<frame-relay-redist@adapt.net.com>
"0-att"			<iplpdn@qsun.att.com>
"0-cisco"		<incoming-iplpdn@cisco.com>
"0-cisco"		<incoming-frame-relay@cisco.com>
"0-cmc"			<ietf-iplpdn@CMC.COM>
"0-cmu"			<sw@CS.CMU.EDU>
"0-cornell"		<frame-relay-local@devvax.tn.cornell.edu>
"0-crim"		<frame-relay@crim.ca>
"0-dortmund"		<iplpdn@uni-dortmund.de>
"0-fganffm"		<iplpdn@fganffm.ffm.fgan.de>
"0-fibercom"	 	<iplpdn@fibercom.com>
"0-funet"		<iplpdn@funet.fi>
"0-funet"		<frame-relay@funet.fi>
"0-informatik"		<iplpdn-dist@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
"0-informatik"		<frame-relay-dist@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
"0-merit"		<frame-relay-dist@merit.edu>
"0-mitre"		<iplpdn-mitre@gateway.mitre.org>
"0-mitre"		<frame-relay-mitre@gateway.mitre.org>
"0-morningstar"		<iplpdn-local@morningstar.com>
"0-nikhef"  		<ripe-op@nikhef.nl>
"0-nist"		<iplpdn@osi3.ncsl.nist.gov>
"0-philips"		<ietf-iplpdn@ica.philips.nl>
"0-prime"		<iplpdn@List.Prime.COM>
"0-proteon"		<frame-relay-dist@proteon.com>
"0-psg"			<iplpdn-sub@psg.com>
"0-psi"			<dist-frame-relay@cheetah.ca.psi.com>
"0-psi"			<dist-frame-relay@psi.com>
"0-quotron"		<frame-relay-dist@quotron.com>
"0-sgi"			<iplpdn-redist@ella.wpd.sgi.com>
"0-sgi"			<smds-redist@ella.wpd.sgi.com>
"0-sinet"		<frame-relay@sjosu1.sinet.slb.com>
"0-sms"			<frame-relay-list@sms.com>
"0-std"			<iplpdn-dist@world.std.com>
"0-sun"			<iplpdn@ale.Eng.Sun.COM>
"0-tools"		<iplpdn@tools.uucp>
"0-transarc"		<bb+transarc.system.frame-relay@transarc.com>
"0-tymnet"		<iplpdn-list@Tymnet.COM>
"0-tymnet"		<frame-relay-list@Tymnet.COM>
"0-ubc"			<frame-relay@hub.ubc.ca>
"0-uchicago"		<frame-relay@teddybear.uchicago.edu>
"0-umich"		<iplpdn@citi.umich.edu>
"0-umich"		<frame-relay@um.cc.umich.edu>
"0-uunet"		<post-frame-relay@uunet.uu.net>
"0-vitalink"		<frame-relay-interest@vitalink.com>
"0-webo"		<FRAME-RELAY@WEBO.DG.COM>
"0-wellfleet"		<iplpdn-local@wellfleet.com>
"0-wellfleet"		<frame-relay@wellfleet.com>
"0-wustl"		<dist-iplpdn@dworkin.wustl.edu>
"0-yorku"		<frame-relay@yorku.ca>
"0-zaphod"		<info-iplpdn@zaphod.uucp>
"0.3com-redist"		<smds-redist@3Com.COM>
"0.U-Pittsburgh"	<smds-redist@unix.cis.pitt.edu>
"0.att.com"		<inetsmds@garage.att.com>
"0.bellcore"		<smds-list@ctt.bellcore.com>
"0.cisco-redist"	<incoming-smds@cisco.com> 
"0.interlink-redist"	<smds-redist@interlink.com>
"0.merit-redist"	<ip-smds@merit.edu>
"0.mitre.org"   	<smds-mitre@gateway.mitre.org>
"0.net.com"		<smds-redist@net.com>
"0.wustl.edu"		<dist-smds@dworkin.wustl.edu>
"Aiken, Bob"		<aiken@es.net>
"Albrightson, Bob"	<bob@nisc.jvnc.net>
"Almes, Guy"		<almes@rice.edu>
"Almquist, Philip"	<almquist-ml@argus.stanford.edu>
"Appelman, Barry" 	<BEAPPEL%YKTVMZ.BITNET@CUNYVM.CUNY.EDU>
"Aull, Denis"		<dwa@cmc.com>
"Baehr, Geoffrey"	<frame-relay@ale.Eng.Sun.COM>
"Bagnall, Douglas"      <bagnall_d@apollo.hp.com>
"Baker, Fred"		<fbaker@acc.com>
"Balenson, David"	<balenson@tis.com>
"Bansal, Atul"		<bansal@netrix.enet.dec.com>
"Beach, Bob"		<bob@ultra.com>
"Bharadwaj"		<BR.RXB%RLG@forsythe.stanford.edu> 
"Bialkowski, Jan"	<jbialkow@wellfleet.com>
"Binder, Dick"		<rbinder@NRI.Reston.VA.US>
"Binder, Stephen"	<stephen@fc.hp.com>
"Birger, Chet"		<cbirger@tahiti.coral.com>	
"Boehner, Roger"	<roger.boehner@stpaul.ncr.com>
"Bohle, Fred"		<fab@leo.md.interlink.com>
"Borden, JM"		<marty@granjon.att.com>
"Bosack, Len"		<BOSACK@mathom.cisco.com>
"Bradner, Scott"	<sob@harvard.harvard.edu>
"Brigham, Scott"	<sbrigham@mcimail.com>
"Brim, Scott"		<swb@devvax.tn.cornell.edu>
"Brown, Caralyn"        <cbrown@ENR.Prime.com>
"Brown, Howard"		<brown@ctron.com>
"Brown, Stephen"	<brown@took.enet.dec.com>
"Brown, Vickie"		<brown@osi540sn.gsfc.nasa.gov>
"Brunell, Mats"		<matsb@sics.se>
"Campbell, Randall"	<campbell@ralvm16.iinus1.ibm.com>
"Carter, Glen"		<carterg@imo-uvax.dca.mil>
"Cashman, Brian"	<brian_cashman@um.cc.umich.edu>
"Casner, Steve"         <casner@isi.edu>
"Castineyra, Isidro"    <isidro@bbn.com>
"Cerf, Vint"		<vcerf@nri.reston.va.us>
"Chandna, Asheem"	<asheem@hou2d.att.com>
"Chandra, Sudesh"	<sudesh@cup.hp.com>
"Chang, Rong Nickle"	<crn@dip.eecs.umich.edu>
"Chapin, Lyman"		<lyman@bbn.com>
"Chatterjee, Samir"	<samir@nynexst.com>
"Chaundy, Chris"	<C.Chaundy@its.unimelb.EDU.AU>
"Checkley, Ian" 	<irc@melb.bull.oz.au>
"Chen, Bill"		<chen@cunixf.cc.columbia.edu>
"Chiappa, Noel" 	<jnc@lcs.mit.edu>
"Christ, Paul"		<christ@rus.uni-stuttgart.dbp.de>
"Cire, Eric"		<cire@cisco.com>
"Clapp, George"		<clapp@maui.cs.ucla.edu>
"Clapp, George" 	<meritec!clapp@uunet.uu.net>	
"Clark, Andy"		<agkc@hpl.hp.com>
"Clark, Andy"		<agkc@hplb.hpl.hp.com>
"Coe, Cecil"		<ccoe@net.com>
"Coltun, Rob"		<rcoltun@umd5.umd.edu>
"Conant, George"	<geconant@eng.xyplex.com>
"Cox, Tracy"		<tacox@sabre.bellcore.com>
"Cranfill, Caroline"	<rcc@bss.com>
"Crepea, Kenneth"	<crepea@cisco.com>
"Crocker, Stephen"	<crocker@tis.com>
"Croke, Darren"		<dc@graphon.com>
"Crowcroft, Jon"	<J.Crowcroft@cs.ucl.ac.uk>
"DeSimone, Antonio"	<antonio.desimone@att.com>
"Deering, Steve"	<deering@pescadero.stanford.edu>
"Deutsch, Debbie"	<ddeutsch@bbn.com>
"Dias, Gihan"		<dias@iris.ucdavis.edu>
"Doak, James"		<DOAK@bnr.ca>
"Doerner, Don"		<dd@ariel.unm.edu>
"Doo, Waychi"		<wcd@wpd.sgi.com>
"Doria, Avri"		<avri@clearpoint.com>
"Dorl, Michael"		<dorl@vms.macc.wisc.edu>
"Doyle, Bob"		<rdoyle@wellfleet.com>
"Druce, Cedric"		<chd@sabre.bellcore.com>
"Dupont, Francis"	<Francis.Dupont@inria.fr>
"Easterday, Tom"        <tom@nisca.ircc.ohio-state.edu>
"Edelman, Michael" 	<michaele@sequent.com>
"El-Baz, Mohamed"	<melbaz@bbn.com> 
"Elford, Peter"		<P.Elford@aarnet.edu.au>
"Emser, Marlis"		<pdn!marlis@uunet.uu.net>
"Emser, Marlis"		<pdn!marlis@uunet.uu.net>
"Enger, Bob"  		<enger@seka.scc.com>
"England, Kent"		<kwe@buitb.bu.edu>
"Fajman, Roger"		<RAF@CU.NIH.GOV>
"Fall, Kevin"           <kfall@Berkeley.EDU>
"Farber, David"		<farber@pcpond.cis.upenn.edu>
"Farese, Thom"		<nvuxl!trf@bellcore.bellcore.com>
"Farinacci, Dino"	<dino@3com.com>
"Fidelman, Miles"	<mfidelma@bbn.com>
"Fidler, Mike" 		<mlf+@osu.edu> 
"Fitzgerald, Jeff"	<jjf@fibercom.com>
"Fleming, Stephen"	<fleming@cup.portal.com>
"Flores, Christopher"	<mtunk!chris@mtune.att.com>
"Flowers, Gary"		<fw0215@mot.com>
"Foley, Jim"		<jf14@vb.cc.cmu.edu>
"Forrester, Steve"      <stevef@galadriel.bt.co.uk>
"Forster, Jim"		<forster@cisco.com>
"Fox, Craig"		<foxcj@psyche.network.com>
"Fox, Craig"            <foxcj@nsco.network.com>
"Fradenburgh, Roger"	<ref@bbn.com>
"Fresquez, Vince"	<vince@druhi.att.com>
"Fuller, Vince"		<vaf@Valinor.Stanford.EDU>
"Gaeta, Jay"		<gaeta@picker.com>
"Gallop, Don"		<gallop@sacho.jpl.nasa.gov>
"Galvin, James"		<galvin@tis.com>
"Gape, Robin"		<robing@galadriel.bt.co.uk>
"George, Jeremy"	<george%biomed@venus.ycc.yale.edu>
"Gilmore, Brian"	<brian@castle.edinburgh.ac.uk>
"Goldstein, Fred"	<goldstein@carafe.enet.dec.com>
"Goldstein, Steven"	<goldstein@nsf.gov>
"Goldstein,"		<goldstein@carafe.enet.dec.com>
"Green, Ed"		<egreen@mrverde.net.com>
"Green, Phil"		<pmgreen@gamera.cns.syr.edu>
"Greene, Barry"		<greenebl@PEOCU1.NAVY.MIL>
"Greenfield, David"	<0004020699@mcimail.com>
"Gross, Phill"		<pgross@nri.reston.va.us>
"Hahn, Jack"            <hahn@umd5.umd.edu>
"Haller, Neil"          <nmh@bellcore.com>
"Halpern, Joel"		<jmh@petunia.network.com>
"Hastings, Gene"        <hastings@psc.edu>
"Haverty, Jack"		<jhaverty@us.oracle.com>
"Haverty, Jack"		<jhaverty@us.oracle.com>  		
"Hayward, Kenneth"	<CRM57D@bnr.ca>
"Heath, Frank"		<HEATH@nbecc.nb.rok.com>
"Hedges, Dan"		<xdat09@mot.com>
"Heinanen, Juha"        <jh@tut.fi>
"Hemrick, Chris"        <cfh@sabre.bellcore.com>
"Henry, Ken"		<khenry@rickl.net.com>
"Hinden, Bob"           <hinden@bbn.com>
"Hobby, Russ"		<rdhobby@ucdavis.edu>
"Hu, Benjamin"		<ben@attunix.att.com>
"Hytry, Tom"            <tlh@iwlcs.att.com>
"Izzo, Bill"		<izzo@livorno-emh1.army.mil>
"Jacobson, Jim"		<jake@alva.jpl.nasa.gov>
"Jensen, Eric"		<ehj@psi.com>
"Ji, Bingzhi"		<BINGZHI%ICNUCEVM.CNUCE.CNR.IT@cunyvm.cuny.edu>
"Johnson, JQ"		<jqj@oregon.uoregon.edu>
"Johnson, Randolph"	<joes@iedit3.att.com>
"Jordan, Charles" 	<jordanc@imo-uvax.dca.mil>
"Jordt, Dan"            <danj@cac.washington.edu>
"Jorgensen, Paul"	<pjorgens@bbn.com>
"Jorgensen, Russ"	<rbj@druhi.att.com>
"Juskevicius, Ed"	<cnv29@bnr.ca>
"Karhuse, Richard"	<rak@garage.att.com>
"Karwowska, Joanna"	<karwowska@dg-rtp.dg.com>
"Kastenholz, Frank"	<kasten@interlan.com>
"Kaufman, Dave"         <dek@proteon.com>
"Kaycee, Manu"		<kaycee@css.enet.dec.com>
"Kegel, Dan"		<dank@moc.jpl.nasa.gov.>
"Kelly, Mary"		<mk@sabre.bellcore.com>
"Klapproth, Fred"	<nvuxl!ffk@bellcore.bellcore.com>
"Klein, David"		<dklein@pueblo.att.com>
"Knibbe, Paulina"	<knibbe@cisco.com>
"Knight, Graham"	<knight@cs.ucl.ac.uk>
"Knopper, Mark"		<mak@merit.edu>
"Kobierski, Karen"	<kakobi@bnr.ca>
"Koifman, Alex"         <akoifman@bbn.com>
"Krall, Gary"		<gary@salt.acc.com>
"Kristof, Jim"		<rtp!jek@fibercom.com>
"Kunis, Gary"		<kunis@cisco.com>
"Kvittem, Olav"		<Olav.Kvittem@elab-runit.sintef.no>
"Lacombe, Joe"		<joe@joe.net.com>
"Laird, Bruce"		<laird@bbn.com>
"Landriault, Michelle"	<CRM57A@bnr.ca>  
"Landsman, Rick"	<rlandsma@bbn.com>
"Lang, Larry"		<larryl@sabre.bellcore.com>
"Langlois, Sylvain"	<sylvain@cli53an.edf.fr>
"Larson, John"		<jlarson@parc.xerox.com>
"Latta, Ken"		<Kenneth_Latta@um.cc.umich.edu>
"Laube, Ken"		<laube@bbn.com>
"Lauer, Greg"		<GLauer@bbn.com>
"Lawrence, Joe"		<jcl@sabre.bellcore.com>
"Leddy, John"		<jleddy@ibm.com>
"Lespagnol, Albert"</PN=A.LESPAGNOL/O=SPRINTINTL/ADMD=TELEMAIL/C=US/@SPRINT.COM>
"Levin, Joel"		<levin@bbn.com>
"Lewis, Jim"		<lewisj@ocpt.ccur.com>
"Li, Bingzhi"		<BINGZHI@icnucevm.cnuce.cnr.it>
"Lind, Michael"		<mlind@mot.com>
"Linn, Greg"		<gregl@xlnvax.novell.com>
"Loa, Kanchei"		<loa@sps.mot.com>
"Loehndorf, Jim"	<meritec!loeh@uunet.uu.net>
"Loiacono, John"	<jliv@gibbs.sfsu.edu>
"Lu, Johnson"		<jlu@is.morgan.com>
"Lyles, Bryan"		<Lyles.PARC@Xerox.COM>
"Lyman, Chapin"		<lyman@merit.edu>
"Lynch, Daniel"		<lynch@a.isi.edu> 
"Lynn, Charles" 	<clynn@BBN.COM>
"Lyon, Tom"		<pugs@Eng.Sun.COM>
"Madden, Jim"		<lanman@ucsd.edu>
"Malamud, Carl"		<carl@malamud.com>
"Malis, Andy"		<malis@bbn.com>
"Mallory, Tracy"	<tmallory@bbn.com>
"Maly, Kurt"		<maly@cs.odu.edu>
"Mankin, Allison"	<mankin@gateway.mitre.org>
"Marshall, George"	<george@adapt.net.com>
"Martineau, Michael"	<mmartine@ac.dal.ca>
"Mazraani, Tony"	<tonym@flora.wustl.edu>
"McKenney, Paul"	<mckenney@sequent.com>
"McKeown, Nick"		<nick@hplb.hpl.hp.com>
"McKnight, Lee"		<lgm@ulysses.att.com>
"Medin, Milo"           <medin@nsipo.nasa.gov>
"Meierhofer, Bob"	<bobm@c10sd6.stpaul.ncr.com>		
"Melici, Joe"		<melici@garage.att.com>  
"Mello, Sheila"		<smello@bbn.com>
"Menezes, Alan"		<alan@t3plus.com>
"Menezes, Alan"         <afm@cup.portal.com>
"Meyer, David"		<meyer@mailhost.uoregon.edu>
"Meyer, Morris"		<Morris_Meyer@next.com>
"Mills, Cindi"		<cmills@bbn.com>
"Mirchandani, Sonu"	<sxmirch@sysengr.pacbell.com>
"Mohta, Pushpendra"	<pushp@cerf.net>
"Molinelli, Dan"	<moline@gumby.dsd.trw.com>
"Morris, Dennis"        <morrisd@imo-uvax.dca.mil>
"Morris, Don"           <morris@ucar.edu>
"Moy, John"		<jmoy@proteon.com.>
"Moy, John"		<jmoy@proteon.com>
"Mueller, Gerhard"	<mueller%vax.hmi.dbp.de@relay.cs.net>
"Mukerji, Jishnu"	<jis@mtgzx.att.com>
"Mundy, Russ"		<mundy@tis.com>
"Murayama, Yuko"	<yuko@cs.ucl.ac.uk>
"Nabielsky, Jose"	<jnd@sms.com>
"Neumann, Jeffrey" 	<meritec!neumann@bellcore.bellcore.com>
"Nguyen, Carolyn"	<mhn@allegra.tempo.nj.att.com>
"Nicholson, Andy"	<droid@cray.com>
"O'Leary, Dave"		<oleary@noc.sura.net>
"O'Riley, Fairfax"	<foriley@masa.com>
"O'leary, David"	<oleary@noc.sura.net>
"Ooi, Stanley"		<ooi@hplb.hpl.hp.com>
"Opalka, Zbigniew"	<zopalka@bbn.com>
"Oros, Mark"		<oros@nmc1.cit.cornell.edu>
"Otto, Karen"		<qsun!frame-relay@att.com>
"Pace, Donald"          <pace@fsu1.cc.fsu.edu>
"Parker, Paul"		<paul.parker@cs.cmu.edu>
"Partridge, Craig"	<craig@nnsc.nsf.net>
"Parulkar, Guru"	<guru@flora.wustl.edu>
"Patton, Michael"	<MAP-Frame-Relay-Mail@Gaak.LCS.MIT.Edu>
"Perkins, Drew"		<ddp+@andrew.cmu.edu>
"Perry, Chris"		<cperry@starbase.mitre.org>
"Perry, Dennis"		<perry@mcl.unisys.com>
"Piscitello, Dave"      <dave@sabre.bellcore.com>
"Pitcher, Derek"	<derek@dominos.net.com>
"Pokorney, Dave"        <poke@nervm.nerdc.ufl.edu>
"Postel, Jon"		<postel@venera.isi.edu>
"Prindeville, Philippe"	<prindevi@inria.inria.fr>
"Prindeville, Philippe"	<philipp@Gipsi.Gipsi.Fr>
"Prindeville, Philippe"	<prindeville@inria.fr>
"Raczka, Christopher"	<chris@ecdnt5.enet.dec.com>
"Ralston, Geoff"	<gr@hpgndxo.grenoble.hp.com>
"Ravula, Ravinder"	<rrr@saddleback.esd.3com.com> 
"Rawson, Dick"		<drawson@opus.tymnet.com>
"Reddy, Nelluri"	<nlr@partha.udev.cdc.com>
"Reddy, Nelluri"	<nlr@partha.udev.cdc.com>
"Reilly, G. Brendan"	<reilly@scotty.dccs.upenn.edu>
"Reilly, Michael"       <reilly@nsl.dec.com>
"Replogle, Joel"	<replogle@headroom.ncsa.uiuc.edu>
"Richer, Ira"           <richer@vax.darpa.mil>
"Robel, Allen"		<robel2@mythos.ucs.indiana.edu>
"Roberts, Ron"		<roberts@jessica.stanford.edu>
"Robins, Paul"		<paulr@paulr.net.com>
"Rockwell, Dennis"	<dennis@westford.ccur.com>
"Romanow, Allyn"	<allyn@eng.sun.com>
"Roper, Tim"		<timr@labtam.labtam.oz.au>
"Roselinsky, Milton"	<milt@spectrum.cmc.com>
"Rosenbloom, Jay" 	<jrosen@macc.wisc.edu>
"Russell, Denis"	<Denis.Russell@newcastle.ac.uk>
"Ryan, Jerry"		<gwr@granjon.att.com>
"Rylance, Tim"		<tkr@praxis.co.uk>
"Sadeniemi, Markus"	<sadeniemi@osteri.funet.fi>
"Salzman, Michael M."	<salzman@hls.com>
"Samora, Ray"		<rvs@proteon.com>
"Schaefer, Carl"	<schaefer@ucbarpa.berkeley.edu>
"Schnetz, Rick"		<SCHNETZ@ccc.nersc.gov>
"Schoffstall, Marty"	<schoff@psi.com>
"Schrimpe, Clemens"	<csch@netcs.com>
"Sell, Darrell"		<darrell@ultra.com>
"Serrano, Paul"		<pserrano@synoptics.com>
"Shacham, Nachum"	<shacham@sri.com>
"Sheldon, Marc"		<ms@Uni-Dortmund.DE>
"Sherk, Erik"		<sherk@nmc.cit.cornell.edu>
"Shew, Stephen"		<SDSHEW@bnr.ca>
"Showalter, W.J."	<gamma@mintaka.dca.mil>
"Shung, Eddie"		<wss@mtunm.att.com>
"Silverman, Steve"	<m15368@mwvm.mitre.org>
"Silverman, Steven"	<mtfmi!sjs@mtune.att.com>
"Simonson, Richard"	<Richard_Simonson@mcimail.com>
"Sincoskie, Dave"	<sincos@bellcore.com>
"Sitch, charles" 	<sitchc@imo-uvax.dca.mil>   
"Slade, Michael"	<slade.wbst128@xerox.com>
"Slaughter, Frank"      <fgs@shiva.com>
"Slocombe, Mike"	<slocombe@bbn.com>
"Smith, Dale"		<dsmith@oregon.uoregon.edu>
"Snaith, Pam"		<snaith@delni.enet.dec.com>
"Sommani, Marco"	<sommani@cnuce.cnr.it>
"Sorteberg, Ingvild"	<ingvild@hugin.nta.no>
"Spratt, Michael"	<mps@hplb.hpl.hp.com>
"Spurgeon, Charles"	<spurgeon@emx.utexas.edu>
"Srinivasan, Raj"	<raj@Sun.COM>
"Stafford, Bob"		<stafford@fac.cis.temple.edu>
"Steele, Greg" 		<steele@mps.ohio-state.edu>
"Stewart, Bill"		<wcs@erebus.att.com>
"Stine, Bob"		<bstine@MCIMail.com>
"Stine, Robert"		<stine@sparta.com>
"Stockman, Bernhard"	<boss@sunet.se>
"Sturtevant, Allan"	<sturtevant@es.net>
"Su, Saw-Sing"          <zsu@sri.com>
"Swallow, George"	<gswallow@bbn.com>
"Swinehart, Dan"	<Swinehart.PARC@Xerox.COM>
"Szerenyi, Laszlo"	<lszerenyi@mcimail.com>
"Tayal, Naren"		<4053P%NAVPGS.BITNET@cornellc.cit.cornell.edu>
"Thappeta, Naren"	<nthappe@netman.intel.com>
"Thompson, Jim"		<Jim.Thompson@Central.Sun.COM>
"Ting, Michael"		<sting@cam.nist.gov>
"Topolcic, Claudio"     <topolcic@bbn.com>
"Tsuchiya, Paul"	<tsuchiya@thumper.bellcore.com>
"Vasireddi, Bala"	<bala@pebbles.Synopsys.COM>
"Vaudreuil, Greg"	<gvaudre@nri.reston.va.us>
"Veach, Ross"		<rrv@seka.cso.uiuc.edu>
"Vondeak, Tom"		<tvondeak@nasamail.nasa.gov>
"Waghray, Sanjay"       <sw@CS.CMU.EDU>
"Waldbusser, Steven"	<sw0l+@andrew.cmu.edu>
"Waldfogel, Asher"	<axw@relay.proteon.com>
"Ward, Carol"		<cward@spot.colorado.edu>
"Wasley, David"		<dlw@violet.berkeley.edu>
"Watson, David"		<watson@sgi.com>
"Weider, Chris"         <clw@merit.edu>
"Westcott, Jil"		<Westcott@bbn.com>
"Whaley, Jonathan"	<whaley@cs.unc.edu>
"Willis, Steven"	<swillis@wellfleet.com>
"Wintringham, Dan"      <danw@osc.edu>
"Wirth, Gary"		<gwirth@ccv1.bbn.com>
"Wolff, Stephen"	<steve@cise.nsf.gov>
"Wong, Wai-Kin"		<wkw@mtunm.att.com>
"Wood, David"		<dcmwood@spot.Colorado.EDU>
"Woznick, Ben"		<bjw@bbn.com>
"Wright, Graham"	<WRIGHT@SSCVAX.CIS.MCMASTER.CA>
"Wuu, Sze-Ying"		<sywuu@thumper.bellcore.com>
"Yavatkar, Raj"		<raj@ms.uky.edu>
"Yuan, Chin"            <cyuan@srv.pacbell.com>
"Zhang, Lixia"		<lixia@parc.xerox.com>
"Zielinski, E"		<eaz@garage.att.com>
"Zimmerman, David"	<dpz@dimacs.rutgers.edu>