Removal from frame-relay

Megan Davies <mdavies@NRI.Reston.VA.US> Mon, 26 November 1990 18:11 UTC

Received: from NRI by NRI.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa28206; 26 Nov 90 13:11 EST
To: Dick Rawson <drawson@spiff.tymnet.com>
cc: frame-relay-request@NRI.Reston.VA.US
Subject: Removal from frame-relay
Date: Mon, 26 Nov 90 13:11:42 -0500
From: Megan Davies <mdavies@NRI.Reston.VA.US>
Message-ID: <9011261311.aa28206@NRI.NRI.Reston.VA.US>

Dick,

You were not on the frame relay mailing list.

Megan

------- Forwarded Message

Return-Path: 
Received: from tymix.Tymnet.COM by NRI.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa25915;
          19 Nov 90 11:05 EST
Received: from spiff.Tymnet.COM by tymix.Tymnet.COM (5.61/1.34)
	id AA05835; Mon, 19 Nov 90 08:05:41 -0800
Received: from sagehen.Tymnet.COM by spiff.Tymnet.COM (4.0/SMI-4.0)
	id AA09321; Mon, 19 Nov 90 08:05:37 PST
Date: Mon, 19 Nov 90 08:05:37 PST
From: Dick Rawson <drawson@spiff.tymnet.com>
Message-Id: <9011191605.AA09321@spiff.Tymnet.COM>
To: frame-relay-request@NRI.Reston.VA.US
Subject: Unsubscribe

Please remove me from frame-relay@nri.reston.va.us.

If you DO NOT NOW have me subscribed, please send me a note saying so.

Regards,
  Dick Rawson

------- End of Forwarded Message