Re: Protocols over Frame Relay

Philippe Prindeville <prindevi@inria.inria.fr> Fri, 16 November 1990 17:14 UTC

Received: from inria.inria.fr by NRI.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07375; 16 Nov 90 12:14 EST
Received: by inria.inria.fr (5.65+/90.0.9) via Fnet-EUnet id AA10244; Fri, 16 Nov 90 18:14:20 +0100 (MET)
Date: Fri, 16 Nov 90 18:14:20 +0100
From: Philippe Prindeville <prindevi@inria.inria.fr>
Message-Id: <9011161714.AA10244@inria.inria.fr>
To: frame-relay@NRI.Reston.VA.US
Subject: Re: Protocols over Frame Relay

	Well, what about IEEE SNAP encapsulation?  802.6 uses it...  It

Pardon the lapse -- I meant, of course, 802.2...

-Philip