[HOKEY] WG Action: Conclusion of Handover Keying (hokey)

IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@ietf.org> Thu, 02 August 2012 00:07 UTC

Return-Path: <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: hokey@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: hokey@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost []) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id A019F11E8176; Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:07:55 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -102.56
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-102.56 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[AWL=0.039, BAYES_00=-2.599, USER_IN_WHITELIST=-100]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com []) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id 5T2H7n1Imjnm; Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:07:55 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost []) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 330AE11E80EC; Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:07:55 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
From: IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: IETF Announcement List <ietf-announce@ietf.org>
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 4.33
Message-ID: <20120802000755.3206.43822.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Wed, 01 Aug 2012 17:07:55 -0700
Cc: glenzorn@gmail.com, hokey@ietf.org, tena@huawei.com
Subject: [HOKEY] WG Action: Conclusion of Handover Keying (hokey)
X-BeenThere: hokey@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.12
Precedence: list
List-Id: HOKEY WG Mailing List <hokey.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/hokey>, <mailto:hokey-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/hokey>
List-Post: <mailto:hokey@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:hokey-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/hokey>, <mailto:hokey-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Thu, 02 Aug 2012 00:07:55 -0000

The Handover Keying (hokey) working group in the Security Area has 
completed all its chartered work items. Thanks to Glen, Tina and all the 
document editors for all their fine work. 

The IESG contact persons are Stephen Farrell and Sean Turner.

The mailing list will be closed.