[icnrg] icnrg - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 107

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Sat, 28 December 2019 17:45 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: icnrg@irtf.org
Delivered-To: icnrg@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id A02F712013C; Sat, 28 Dec 2019 09:45:18 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: <session-request@ietf.org>
Cc: daveoran@orandom.net, icnrg@irtf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org, icnrg-chairs@ietf.org
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.115.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <157755511861.25869.4514811318162564852.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Sat, 28 Dec 2019 09:45:18 -0800
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/icnrg/RwjsTOhAg-YWrY78Q_pRi5J9vMo>
Subject: [icnrg] icnrg - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 107
X-BeenThere: icnrg@irtf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: Information-Centric Networking research group discussion list <icnrg.irtf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.irtf.org/mailman/options/icnrg>, <mailto:icnrg-request@irtf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/icnrg/>
List-Post: <mailto:icnrg@irtf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:icnrg-request@irtf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.irtf.org/mailman/listinfo/icnrg>, <mailto:icnrg-request@irtf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sat, 28 Dec 2019 17:45:19 -0000

A new meeting session request has just been submitted by David R. Oran, a Chair of the icnrg working group.

Working Group Name: Information-Centric Networking
Area Name: IRTF
Session Requester: David Oran

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  2 Hours
Number of Attendees: 70
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 Chair Conflict: dinrg, irtfopen
 Technology Overlap: coinrg, nwcrg, pearg, 
 Key Participant Conflict: quic, tls

People who must be present:
  David R. Oran
  Borje Ohlman
  Dirk Kutscher

Resources Requested:

Special Requests:
  At least one chair cannot be present Friday.