[icnrg] ACM SIGCOMM HotNets'21 in 30 days

Aaron Ding <aaron.ding@tum.de> Wed, 26 May 2021 06:59 UTC

Return-Path: <aaron.ding@tum.de>
X-Original-To: icnrg@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: icnrg@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost []) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 0EE1D3A237E for <icnrg@ietfa.amsl.com>; Tue, 25 May 2021 23:59:20 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -0.833
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-0.833 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, KHOP_HELO_FCRDNS=0.398, RCVD_IN_MSPIKE_H3=0.001, RCVD_IN_MSPIKE_WL=0.001, SPF_HELO_NONE=0.001, SPF_SOFTFAIL=0.665, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=no autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com []) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id a5olI4Zmkxd4 for <icnrg@ietfa.amsl.com>; Tue, 25 May 2021 23:59:15 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from mail-out2.informatik.tu-muenchen.de (mail-out2.in.tum.de []) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher AECDH-AES256-SHA (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 787463A2380 for <icnrg@irtf.org>; Tue, 25 May 2021 23:59:15 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from webmail.in.tum.de (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by vmrbg463.in.tum.de (Postfix) with ESMTP id 147CA100002; Wed, 26 May 2021 08:59:05 +0200 (CEST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Date: Wed, 26 May 2021 08:59:05 +0200
From: Aaron Ding <aaron.ding@tum.de>
To: icnrg@irtf.org
User-Agent: Roundcube Webmail/1.4.11
Message-ID: <bd49b7a5d3fd73263cfbaf7d20ba7907@tum.de>
X-Sender: aaron.ding@tum.de
Organization: TU Munich
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=US-ASCII; format=flowed
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/icnrg/oPjXqXpyX7YuGVFTnDoy_pQBOzM>
Subject: [icnrg] ACM SIGCOMM HotNets'21 in 30 days
X-BeenThere: icnrg@irtf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: Information-Centric Networking research group discussion list <icnrg.irtf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.irtf.org/mailman/options/icnrg>, <mailto:icnrg-request@irtf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/icnrg/>
List-Post: <mailto:icnrg@irtf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:icnrg-request@irtf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.irtf.org/mailman/listinfo/icnrg>, <mailto:icnrg-request@irtf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 26 May 2021 06:59:20 -0000

ICNRG colleagues,

Submission DL for ACM SIGCOMM HotNets'21 is in 30 days:

HotCRP is open now:

Important Dates
Abstract deadline: June 18, 2021 (6 pm EDT)
Paper submission deadline: June 25, 2021 (6 pm EDT)
Acceptance/rejection notification: August 27, 2021

General Chairs
Andrew Moore (Cambridge)
Srinivasan Keshav (Cambridge)

Program Chairs
Minlan Yu (Harvard)
Laurent Vanbever (ETH Zurich)

Publicity Chair
Aaron Ding (TU Delft)

Publications Chair
Gianni Antichi (Queen Mary University London)

Program Committee
Amin Vahdat (Google)
Anees Shaikh (Google)
Anja Feldmann (MPI)
Aurojit Panda (NYU)
Behnaz Arzani (Microsoft Research)
Brighten Godfrey (UIUC and VMware)
Bruce Maggs (Duke University, Emerald Innovations and MIT)
Chunyi Peng (Purdue University)
Costin Raiciu (University Politehnica of Bucharest)
Dongsu Han (KAIST)
Ellen Zegura (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Fadel Adib (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Junchen Jiang (University of Chicago)
Kai Chen (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)
Kyle Jamieson (Princeton)
Larry Peterson (Open Networking Foundation)
Michael Schapira (Hebrew University of Jerusalem)
Mina Tahmasbi Arashloo (Cornell University)
Nick Feamster (University of Chicago)
Ori Rottenstreich (Technion)
Paolo Costa (Microsoft Research)
Peter Steenkiste (CMU)
Phillipa Gill (Google)
Radhika Niranjan Mysore (VMWare)
Rajalakshmi Nandakumar (Cornell Tech)
Ratul Mahajan (University of Washington, Intentionet)
Srinivas Narayana (Rutgers University)
Xin Jin (Peking University)
Ying Zhang (Facebook)
Zafar Ayyub Qazi (LUMS)