X.500 Catalog: Final Review

Christopher Walon Apple <capple@master.control.att.com> Wed, 10 July 1996 22:17 UTC

Received: from ietf.cnri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa28471; 10 Jul 96 18:17 EDT
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa28467; 10 Jul 96 18:17 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa20108; 10 Jul 96 18:17 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.16072-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Wed, 10 Jul 1996 22:26:11 +0100
Received: from kcgw1.att.com by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.10064-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Wed, 10 Jul 1996 22:26:02 +0100
Received: from master.control.att.com by kcig2.att.att.com (SMI-8.6/EMS-1.2 sol2) id QAA22562; Wed, 10 Jul 1996 16:23:52 -0500
Received: by master.control.att.com (Smail3.1.29.1 #3) id m0ue6Wy-002iwuC; Wed, 10 Jul 96 17:10 EDT
Message-Id: <m0ue6Wy-002iwuC@master.control.att.com>
Date: Wed, 10 Jul 96 17:10 EDT
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Christopher Walon Apple <capple@master.control.att.com>
To: P.Deveze@frec.bull.fr, James.M.Payne@cdc.com, odg@datcon.co.uk, nick.tatham@reo.mts.dec.com, ian.gunn@zko.mts.dec.com, Sue.Tracy@cdc.com, p.barker@cs.ucl.ac.ul, com@s41.mch1.x400scn.sni.de, Giovanni.Rabaioli@mch.sni.de, laurence.puvillan@paris.telis-sc.fr, ascan.woermann@sophia.telis-sc-fr, KeithV@firefox.co.uk, KenS@firefox.com, ic-info@isode.com, ldap-support@umich.edu, max500@umich.edu, dave@chromatix.com, R.Wildgruber@mch.sni.de, sli@wtk.suresnes.marben.fr, jfchaupis@marben.com, D.Monges@frec.bull.fr, p.s.collier@man0523.wins.icl.co.uk, Bill@innosoft.com, Jeff@innososft.com, chris.lavagino@isocor.com, david.lamkin@net-tel.co.uk, anne.wills@nexor.com, synex@snx.com, synex@chelsea.ios.com, Chen_Frank@tandem.com, a.hui@trl.telstra.com.au, sgr@terminator.rs.itd.umich.edu, mcs@umich.edu, Holger.Wosnitza@materna.de, LClement@zoomit.com, dgoodman@ssw.com, M.Wahl@isode.com, G.Lavender@isode.com, mdz@livedata.com, gdemmer@livedata.com, cycle@livedata.com, isode@nic.ddn.mil, osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk, ietf-ids@umich.edu, ietf-asid@umich.edu
Cc: capple@master.control.att.com
Subject: X.500 Catalog: Final Review

Another revision of the X.500 Implementations Catalog
has been published as is available for review as
an Internet-Draft:

    draft-ietf-ids-x500-imps-02.txt

See <URL:http://www.ietf.org/> if you need information on
how to retrieve this Internet-Draft.

If your organization's X.500 implementation is described
in this document, please review it and provide comments
and/or changes directly to me by 7/24/96. My contact information
can be found at the bottom of this message or in the Internet-Draft
above. Please do not use the forms on the X.500 Catalog Website.

Comments not received by this date cannot be incorporated into the
Internet-Draft before it goes out for a Last Call (after this,
the document becomes an IETF RFC). I do not know what RFC number will
be assigned to the document. An RFC number should be assigned sometime
during the month of August.

Chris Apple
AT&T Laboratories

capple@master.control.att.com
or
capple@attmail.com

600 Mountain Ave., Rm 2D-104
Murray Hill, NJ 07974
Voice: (908) 582-2409
FAX: (908) 582-6113