URNBIS Working Group Virtual Interim Meeting, April 17, 2015

IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@ietf.org> Wed, 01 April 2015 13:19 UTC

Return-Path: <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: ietf-announce@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ietf-announce@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 5661B1A9087; Wed, 1 Apr 2015 06:19:13 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -101.9
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-101.9 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, USER_IN_WHITELIST=-100] autolearn=ham
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id nrOTygzX_h1i; Wed, 1 Apr 2015 06:19:11 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id A899E1A8AC0; Wed, 1 Apr 2015 06:19:11 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: "IETF Announcement List" <ietf-announce@ietf.org>
Subject: URNBIS Working Group Virtual Interim Meeting, April 17, 2015
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 5.13.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <20150401131911.13352.44593.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Wed, 01 Apr 2015 06:19:11 -0700
Archived-At: <http://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf-announce/1GOFbN3LI8CKiWu7lYMxHKtzHsg>
Cc: urn@ietf.org
X-BeenThere: ietf-announce@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.15
Reply-To: ietf@ietf.org, urn@ietf.org
List-Id: "IETF announcement list. No discussions." <ietf-announce.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ietf-announce>, <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/ietf-announce/>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf-announce@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf-announce>, <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 01 Apr 2015 13:19:13 -0000

The Uniform Resource Names, Revised (urnbis) working group will be 
having a virtual interim meeting on Friday, April 17, at 16:00 UTC 
(9 a.m. PDT, noon EDT, 18:00 CET) for two hours. We will discuss the 
open issues in the 2141-bis draft, with the goal of closing those issues 
and moving the document towards working group last call.

Participation is open to everyone, and call-in details with be posted to
the working group mailing list <urn@ietf.org> shortly before the meeting.