NomCom 2010-2011: IAB Appointments

NomCom Chair <> Thu, 03 February 2011 15:34 UTC

Return-Path: <>
Received: by (Postfix, from userid 30) id C37983A69C2; Thu, 3 Feb 2011 07:34:15 -0800 (PST)
From: NomCom Chair <>
To: IETF Announcement list <>
Subject: NomCom 2010-2011: IAB Appointments
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Mime-Version: 1.0
Message-Id: <>
Date: Thu, 3 Feb 2011 07:34:15 -0800 (PST)
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.9
Precedence: list
List-Id: "IETF announcement list. No discussions." <>
List-Unsubscribe: <>, <>
List-Archive: <>
List-Post: <>
List-Help: <>
List-Subscribe: <>, <>
X-List-Received-Date: Thu, 03 Feb 2011 15:34:16 -0000

Hi Folks, 

The 2010-2011 IETF Nominating committee is pleased to announce the 
selection of the IAB members whose two year terms start in March 2011.

The following, listed alphabetically by last name, have been selected to
serve as members of the IAB by the nominating committee and confirmed 
by the ISOC Board of Trustees in their role as confirming body: 

Alissa Cooper 
Joel Halpern 
David Kessens 
Danny McPherson 
Jon Peterson 
Dave Thaler

Our thanks to the incumbents who are not returning for their outstanding
service, to the many qualified members of the community who offered to 
serve, to the community for their assistance in this process, and to the 
named individuals above for agreeing to serve the community on the IAB. 

Best Regards, 

Thomas Walsh