Formal IESG Teleconference WebEx and Dial-in Information

IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@ietf.org> Thu, 12 February 2015 20:09 UTC

Return-Path: <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: ietf-announce@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ietf-announce@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 7D8A81A3BA5 for <ietf-announce@ietfa.amsl.com>; Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:09:09 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -101.9
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-101.9 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, USER_IN_WHITELIST=-100] autolearn=ham
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id 7w3bM2Xn4mjM for <ietf-announce@ietfa.amsl.com>; Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:09:04 -0800 (PST)
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 4F6F71A3BA9 for <ietf-announce@ietf.org>; Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:09:04 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: "IETF Announcement List" <ietf-announce@ietf.org>
Subject: Formal IESG Teleconference WebEx and Dial-in Information
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 5.11.0.p1
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <20150212200904.19692.12079.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:09:04 -0800
Archived-At: <http://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf-announce/93xqgiglpZB8JAopBL1q4ALWsPI>
X-BeenThere: ietf-announce@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.15
Reply-To: ietf@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
List-Id: "IETF announcement list. No discussions." <ietf-announce.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ietf-announce>, <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/ietf-announce/>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf-announce@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf-announce>, <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Thu, 12 Feb 2015 20:09:10 -0000

As previously announced [1], the IESG is trying an experiment wherein all members of the community are welcome to attend formal IESG telechats as observers.

The next formal IESG telechat will be held on Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 0830 PST (1630 UTC).  WebEx and Dial-in information is at the bottom of this message.

The agenda for the upcoming telechat can be found at
<https://datatracker.ietf.org/iesg/agenda/>

A calendar of upcoming public telechats can be downloaded or subscribed to at: https://www.ietf.org/iesg/public-telechat.ics


Topic: IESG Formal Telechat
Date: Thursday, February 19, 2015
Time:  08:30  PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
	10:30 CST
        11:30 EST
	16:30 UTC
	16:30 UK, Ireland
	17:30 Germany, Belgium
	18:30 Finland
Meeting Number: 821 555 482
Meeting Password: 1234 

------------------------------------------------------- 
Join WebEx Meeting:

<https://workgreen.webex.com/workgreen/j.php?MTID=m1de7510df17f5086fc9efb86e6d6a3c5> 

  - If requested, enter your name and email address. 
  - If a password is required, enter the meeting password: 1234 
  - Click "Join". 

------------------------------------------------------- 
Join by phone:

1-877-668-4490 Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada)
1-408-792-6300 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)
Access code: 821 555 482

Global call-in numbers: 
<https://workgreen.webex.com/workgreen/globalcallin.php?serviceType=MC&ED=290548507&tollFree=1>
------------------------------------------------------- 
To join the audio conference using Skype 
------------------------------------------------------- 
1.  Bring up your Skype application.
2.  Bring up your browser, and go to the WebEx URL.
3.  Enter your name and email address.
4.  Close the WebEx window prompting for a phone number.
5.  Select the "info" tab at the top of the WebEx browser page.
6.  Go to Skype, and dial the U.S. Toll-Free number from the meeting 
    announcement.
7.  Click on the DialPad tab on the Skype window.
8.  Use the virtual keypad to enter the meeting number followed by #.
9.  Use the virtual keypad to enter your attendee ID followed by #.


You can contact me at:
cmorgan@amsl.com
1-510-492-4085

The playback of UCF (Universal Communications Format) rich media files
requires appropriate players. To view this type of rich media files in
the meeting, please check whether you have the players installed on your
computer by going to https://workgreen.webex.com/workgreen/
systemdiagnosis.php.

Sign up for a free trial of WebEx
http://www.webex.com/go/mcemfreetrial

http://www.webex.com

CCP:+14087926300x960506070#

IMPORTANT NOTICE: This WebEx service includes a feature that allows
audio and any documents and other materials exchanged or viewed during
the session to be recorded. By joining this session, you automatically
consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to the recording,
discuss your concerns with the meeting host prior to the start of the
recording or do not join the session. Please note that any such
recordings may be subject to discovery in the event of litigation.

[1] https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf-announce/Eackc8-MgJw8IbdquLuPlcoDZpo