Formal IESG Teleconference WebEx and Dial-in Information: 5 January 2023

IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@ietf.org> Thu, 29 December 2022 15:36 UTC

Return-Path: <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: ietf-announce@ietf.org
Delivered-To: ietf-announce@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id CF976C14F736; Thu, 29 Dec 2022 07:36:51 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: IETF Announcement List <ietf-announce@ietf.org>
Cc: iesg-agenda-dist@ietf.org
Subject: Formal IESG Teleconference WebEx and Dial-in Information: 5 January 2023
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 9.4.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Reply-To: support@ietf.org
Message-ID: <167232821183.8264.231786657223677055@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Thu, 29 Dec 2022 07:36:51 -0800
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf-announce/OX5glo0c6g6otiOUo3DukyvLsj8>
X-BeenThere: ietf-announce@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.39
List-Id: "IETF announcement list. No discussions." <ietf-announce.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ietf-announce>, <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/ietf-announce/>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf-announce@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf-announce>, <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Thu, 29 Dec 2022 15:36:51 -0000

All members of the community are welcome to attend formal IESG telechats
as observers. Observers are not invited to participate in the
discussion.

The next formal IESG telechat will be held on Thursday, January 5,  
2023 at 07:00 US/Canada Pacific (15:00 UTC). The meeting is scheduled 
for two hours (07:00-09:00 US/Canada Pacific). Webex and Dial-in information 
is at the bottom of this message.

The agenda for the upcoming telechat can be found at
<https://datatracker.ietf.org/iesg/agenda/>

A calendar of upcoming public telechats can be downloaded or subscribed
to at:
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/ietf.org_egdabaf39ch5v8a13dt39mvee4%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics


Topic: IESG Formal Telechat
Date: January 5, 2023
Time: 	07:00 US/Canada Pacific 
	09:00 US/Canada Central
	10:00 US/Canada Eastern
	15:00 UTC
	15:00 United Kingdom
	16:00 Germany, France, Belgium, Sweden
	17:00 Finland
	18:00 Kenya
23:00 China

  	
-------------------------------------------------------
JOIN WEBEX MEETING
https://ietf.webex.com/ietf/j.php?MTID=m38beb3706c7e5a24dd749a50d7e87dfd
Meeting number: 642 944 708
Meeting password: 1234


JOIN BY PHONE
1-650-479-3208 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)
Access code: 642 944 708